...............and humble too.Originally posted by wuming78:if i haf a heart of gold i would be dead by now. or i would be immortal!
few yrs ago u aso like them mahOriginally posted by thhong22:......... alot of them acting lians n bengs leh....
damn buay tahan.....
talk loud loud, bi shou hua jiao..... use vulgarity.... some even try to smoke in uniforms.....
they always crowd in one big group n stand there to talk in the middle of the passageway or near the escalators..... damn 'tart lor'
no hoh..... i very guai one ok??? now i still very guai mahOriginally posted by Ah Ma:few yrs ago u aso like them mah
but i was never in tat stage leh...Originally posted by fish&chipz:diao them lo...
let them be la...they'll grow outta this phase like us eventually...
oh my... did ur friend saw me?Originally posted by dumbdumb!:there was one time in mrt i was with my friend. he v small size type. then abit gong.. stare at ppl, harmless la
but he aloof, so sometimes bo liao stare around.
then got 3 punkish kid. guess around sec 3? saw him looking at them.. then the one nearest kept looking at him, up and down, like studying him, and got that look want to eat him or smth..
annoying pricks
ppl bully u... u can always call forumnites go to ur rescue.... our gang bigger... scatter all over the island...Originally posted by thhong22:i got diao them leh but hoh i so petite wait they bully me cos they all so many pple
shan_cai is ah lian ah?Originally posted by shan_cai:Smtimes i saw them makin lotsa noise in mrt, tok loud loud like ya-ya papaya, i'll diao them wif my "big" eyes n say "kao bey lah". They r juz so irritatin... Cant grow up liddat. Tink bein an ah beng or ah lian sibei sud liddat.
hahaha then i call u ok??? u muz come hoh..... give me ur no quickOriginally posted by weidev:ppl bully u... u can always call forumnites go to ur rescue.... our gang bigger... scatter all over the island...
minus out the smoking part and the beng part... i am similar to them liao...Originally posted by edLow:wat do u address them in ur topic?
they are "sec sch students" mah...
of course will do silly things...
touch ur heart n think back.. didnt we or our frds did similiar things when we were younger? prehaps arent as stupid n attention seeking as them.
Originally posted by weidev:minus out the smoking part and the beng part... i am similar to them liao...
Originally posted by thhong22:no hoh..... i very guai one ok??? now i still very guai mah
on ah... my number is 9xxx xxxx...Originally posted by thhong22:hahaha then i call u ok??? u muz come hoh..... give me ur no quick
don believe ah???Originally posted by weidev:
chey... bluff meOriginally posted by weidev:on ah... my number is 9xxx xxxx...
i though u address urself as good boy?Originally posted by weidev:minus out the smoking part and the beng part... i am similar to them liao...
except if the mata oso ah beng.Originally posted by doghouse837:seems like i got job to do liao
haha
go clear ways for our ppl
they see mata, they wont dare to be so beng liao
haha
LolOriginally posted by thhong22:no hoh..... i very guai one ok??? now i still very guai mah
wahahhaha.... ah ma so imaginative....Originally posted by Ah Ma:Lol
/me imagines honghong 8 yrs ago...pattern...
******honghong with her untidy uniform...pai pose shaking leg standing outside sch gate smoking & kpkb with her gang of JieMeis on the discipline mistress who cut away their streats of dyed blonde hair...
students were walking past her...staring at them sign*
honghong diao them & shouted:"Kua...KUA ! Kua Gi Lan !..Kua Simi Lan Jiao..Bei SONg AHH!."*******
how did ur parents respond when they noe u smoke?Originally posted by thhong22:wahahhaha.... ah ma so imaginative....
no hoh.... i guai guai one hoh.... i only dye hair after o's n i only smk when i was 20
but i can imagine ah ma in the above senario.... hahaha tmd lian
yes...tat is the Honghong last time...Originally posted by Ah Ma:Lol
/me imagines honghong 8 yrs ago...pattern...
******honghong with her untidy uniform...pai pose shaking leg standing outside sch gate smoking & kpkb with her gang of JieMeis on the discipline mistress who cut away their streats of dyed blonde hair...
students were walking past her...staring at them sign*
honghong diao them & shouted:"Kua...KUA ! Kua Gi Lan !..Kua Simi Lan Jiao..Bei SONg AHH!."*******
it is nt i don believe... but i cannot believe it!!!!Originally posted by thhong22:don believe ah???
u have my real number liao ma... er... have anot?Originally posted by thhong22:chey... bluff me