i AM ah... tat's y i don smoke n i don act beng...Originally posted by edLow:i though u address urself as good boy?
u sure? lolzOriginally posted by weidev:but i was never in tat stage leh...
u oso sec sch rite???Originally posted by SGpork:wahh see this topic i must log in liao bth..
THEY SUX!
ya hor... GOOD boy ..lolzOriginally posted by weidev:i AM ah... tat's y i don smoke n i don act beng...
hihi hong.. YEAH thats why i cannot stop myself from not POSTING!!Originally posted by thhong22:u oso sec sch rite???
yesOriginally posted by thhong22:u oso sec sch rite???
r u oso one of those tat very kp n tart lor???Originally posted by SGpork:hihi hong.. YEAH thats why i cannot stop myself from not POSTING!!
very kp ? ...............................................NO~~~ 1 day i talk maxinum 25 sentences ... too skinny want to tart also cannot.Originally posted by thhong22:r u oso one of those tat very kp n tart lor???
i donno mah.... tat's y i ask uOriginally posted by SGpork:very kp ? ...............................................NO~~~ 1 day i talk maxinum 25 sentences ... too skinny want to tart also cannot.
what u think ?
haha... its ok.now u know lorOriginally posted by thhong22:i donno mah.... tat's y i ask u
u so quiet one meh???Originally posted by SGpork:haha... its ok.now u know lor
yes. ask ericgazz n angel^_^ jie they knowOriginally posted by thhong22:u so quiet one meh???
who??? i only noe erijazzOriginally posted by SGpork:yes. ask ericgazz n angel^_^ jie they know
wah lao... dont make me paiseh lah..Originally posted by thhong22:who??? i only noe erijazz
feel like slapping them ...Originally posted by thhong22:......... alot of them acting lians n bengs leh....
damn buay tahan.....
talk loud loud, bi shou hua jiao..... use vulgarity.... some even try to smoke in uniforms.....
they always crowd in one big group n stand there to talk in the middle of the passageway or near the escalators..... damn 'tart lor'
wb once i was in the bus ther is 1 group of sec student shouting n yelling ....Originally posted by thhong22:i got diao them leh but hoh i so petite wait they bully me cos they all so many pple
bu hao yi shi ah.........Originally posted by SGpork:wah lao... dont make me paiseh lah..
bei cai chuan le
hahaha... if got taiji everybody oso will run one loh....Originally posted by jolin80:feel like slapping them ...
act bengs n lians...
when real situation occurs,
they run for their life
buay tahan
all got attitude problems
they always talk very loud one loh.... as if scare pple nv c them... damn attention seeking........ yuxOriginally posted by jolin80:wb once i was in the bus ther is 1 group of sec student shouting n yelling ....
i jus turn my face n c them (who they r , 1 of them say i diao them, haha... they are nt nicholas tse or andy lau y shd i haha who they think they r...
still a kid tt nv grow up...
bcos of small small things wanna fight
haf u asked urself why they act this way? why others (like us?) dun?Originally posted by jolin80:feel like slapping them ...
act bengs n lians...
when real situation occurs,
they run for their life
buay tahan
all got attitude problems
ask urself will noe the ans meh???Originally posted by wuming78:haf u asked urself why they act this way? why others (like us?) dun?
welll.. may not lah. but at least it provokes thinking mah. and ask urself why they behave this way and why when we were their age we didnt do the same. of course the best is to find out through other means such as reading and asking.Originally posted by thhong22:ask urself will noe the ans meh???