cant b bothered... anyway not my biz....Originally posted by wuming78:welll.. may not lah. but at least it provokes thinking mah. and ask urself why they behave this way and why when we were their age we didnt do the same. of course the best is to find out through other means such as reading and asking.
Originally posted by thhong22:bu hao yi shi ah.........
then they will.. COME AR ... lai lar... think i scare u ar.. &^&**^** all the bullsheit..Originally posted by jolin80:feel like slapping them ...
act bengs n lians...
when real situation occurs,
they run for their life
buay tahan
all got attitude problems
Double postOriginally posted by jolin80:feel like slapping them ...
act bengs n lians...
they run for their life
buay tahan
alamak.double post.sorryOriginally posted by jolin80:feel like slapping them ...
act bengs n lians...
they run for their life
buay tahan
yah loh.... so irritatingOriginally posted by Patrik:Yawn...
Kids nowadays...jus dun bother loh..
I just cannot be bothered with them...
Alwaz in groups and talking loudly and oogling at girls...smoke...blah blah...
haha...thats all they can do..what else?Originally posted by Patrik:Yawn...
Kids nowadays...jus dun bother loh..
I just cannot be bothered with them...
Alwaz in groups and talking loudly and oogling at girls...smoke...blah blah...
some is..purpsoly one....some is they love to bang people when they walk...Originally posted by huiz:i got encounter some upper sec boys who likes to walk so fast n bump into ppl's shoulders n dun apologise or look back at all......where r they heading to? rushing to reincarnate issit?? so rude man....
commonOriginally posted by bEaNspRoUt:some of my schoolmates stupider..smoke in uniform near our sch condo there,den kena caught by e condo security guard..some even kena caught in school..