You are almost there.Originally posted by Lingos:This is .. near Outram park? I remember those flats behind..
Hm.. actually i'm not sure anymore.
Nope, try again.Originally posted by Lingos:I can't pinpoint the exact building.. unless it is People's Park.. which i don't think it is.
Very close already, starts with "P".Originally posted by Lingos:I really dunno..
unless it is the Yangtze building.. that RA cinema.. yet i don't think so.
I think old change kee is still there. Yangtze building is integrated into Pearl Centre.Originally posted by Lingos:HAHAHA.. it is opposite Yangtze? i thought yantze had old chang kee and stuff.. i dunno.. can't remember.
i realy see him leh u guess wherOriginally posted by coolger03:ah ma, u and andy lau you yue ah??
hmm... din watch tv last nite leh... missed seeing him liao.. hai....
Originally posted by Lingos:HAHHA.. he looks funny.
Really nerdy. hahah.
yah lor... smart ger...Originally posted by Lingos:HAHAH.. not bad for someone who hasn't been in sg for a long time.
Haha Saw him in magazine last niteOriginally posted by coolger03:he din come singapore rite??
hmm... not tv? u dreamt abt him last nite ah??
Oh yeah.. i just realised. hahahahh..Originally posted by choco B:It's his shirt.
/reads the brand... tch tch