i heard b4..... i like quite alot of his songsOriginally posted by Lingos:Hmm.. no one heard of this song?
Heard before, also seen the MTV.Originally posted by Lingos:Hmm.. no one heard of this song?
Yeah i heard it when my friend sang it in the ktv..Originally posted by tranquilice:Heard before, also seen the MTV.
X2Originally posted by browniebaobao:I just went there on Wednesday..that banner was there for very very long liao..at the time when Baleno opened for business.
I'm a Andy Lau fan, been supporting him for 12 years..Maybe some of you will guess my age haha..Hope he will be here this year end for his world concert..Last year he din come..sad sad..He is currently shooting a film, . Not glue..it's the puglistic Jiang hu..
Originally posted by phreak:That's a really good-looking horsey.
is the mtv abt the blind guy one har?? that one very nice...Originally posted by tranquilice:Heard before, also seen the MTV.
Originally posted by sgboy2004:hey, why put my photo up there ... that is not Andy Lau...tat is croco
think the song starts like this
"bu xiao xin da fan wo de po li ping..."
this song is 'mei ci xing lai'Originally posted by coolger03:is the mtv abt the blind guy one har?? that one very nice...
but i like another one of his songs... suddenly can't remember the title...
think the song starts like this
"bu xiao xin da fan wo de po li ping..."
of cos lah.... andy lau is baleno 'dai yan ren' mah....Originally posted by tranquilice:Pass by there on Sunday, the advertisement has changed, but it still features Andy Lau.
oh yah... nice song... got a fren who sound like him when he sings this song.Originally posted by thhong22:this song is 'mei ci xing lai'
i oso got fran tat can sing like andy lauOriginally posted by coolger03:oh yah... nice song... got a fren who sound like him when he sings this song.
You spoiled the magazines.Originally posted by thhong22:of cos lah.... andy lau is baleno 'dai yan ren' mah....
still rem when NIcholas tse is bossini 'dai yan ren' oso got alot of his posters in the shop one... magazines oso have... n i cut them all out