kena caught damn paiseh one leh..........Originally posted by Peppermint:dun worry u can always get *free* rides
no lah wun one.....got *tatics* one mah....even if u get caughtOriginally posted by FireIce:kena caught damn paiseh one leh..........
watever they say is always 'rite'..... wat can u say???Originally posted by winnerss:Walau ...
Read papers that gahmen considering up MRT fare to be "in line" with NEL fare ..
Wat the heck; got such reason meh
It is not that MRT is operating in the red
So maybe they shld compare their own pay with other country then tok so much about other issues ..
so complain to guang yin ma lor.. maybe still got chance...Originally posted by www:complain to CASE!! wait.... its not their problem, plus they are one of them..
complain to PTC! wait... they are also one of them..
Originally posted by www:complain to CASE!! wait.... its not their problem, plus they are one of them..
complain to PTC! wait... they are also one of them..
err... idea.Originally posted by I-like-flings(m):so complain to guang yin ma lor.. maybe still got chance...
huh too deep dun understand...2006. u die?? get married? mrt ffares go up??? or end of the world?? hahaOriginally posted by www:err... idea.
the last time i visited, i was being led to a wall writing "2006". u think its a hint or wat?
2006 DPM dragon lee take over the seat.Originally posted by I-like-flings(m):huh too deep dun understand...2006. u die?? get married? mrt ffares go up??? or end of the world?? haha
its weird..Originally posted by winnerss:Walau ...
Read papers that gahmen considering up MRT fare to be "in line" with NEL fare ..
So maybe they shld compare their own pay with other country then tok so much about other issues ..
Drop?! Transport fares will never drop!Originally posted by wuming78:its weird..
y not drop the fares for NEL to align wif tt of the EW?
yes it will.. if we all boycott them..Originally posted by tranquilice:Drop?! Transport fares will never drop!
Boycott? That's sounds impossible. We need them.Originally posted by wuming78:yes it will.. if we all boycott them..
What papers?Originally posted by winnerss:Walau ...
haha but... after bus fares increased the MRT will increase again. haha.. to be in line what.. then again and again and again.. sighzOriginally posted by Ah Ma:wait mRT increased the Bus sure increased 1
mine has always been around 150 with or without NELOriginally posted by ^mm^:sian...
mi transport fee per month used to be $70...than after NEL increase fare price is abt $90...
if increase again...sian...may become $100 liao...