yah i've notice it... posted it somewhere b4 osoOriginally posted by winnerss:How many of u observe about this common trend ... ?
YanDao Hunks with plain looking gals;
Chio Bo with plain looking guys..
Or another frustrating trend II ?
Guys whom flirts [aka sian tao type] with all the chio bo ...
an insect with a marine creature.....Originally posted by FireIce:i dun think my bf is yandao
and i not chio bu
so we normal onot?
means flirts are generally not good-looking?Originally posted by thhong22:of cos those guys who flirt will get the chio bu lah..... u think they wanna xian those not chio ones???
hmmm..... i donno leh.....Originally posted by FireIce:means flirts are generally not good-looking?
hahaha.... i saw b4 leh....Originally posted by KittynMeow:hmmm.... how about fat guy with skinny gal?? or fat gal with skinny guy?? kekekeke....
yah loh.... kai xin jiu hao lohOriginally posted by Whistar:I have seen some really good looking couples together.....well....
then there are some with one partner looking better.....
It doesnt really matters...as long as they are happy together is all that matters...
hehehe... yah loh most impt is happy 2getherOriginally posted by p|nk:Well, there are many of these so called "uneven" couples around. what matters most is that they are happee together
yah lor.. jus like yang guo and xiao long nuOriginally posted by Ah Ma:they happy can liao....tink if couples realy in love they wont care abt the outside world..the 2 of them makes the whole world..