lolOriginally posted by Ah Ma:i feel so bad...today after work...i was crossing the traffic light..then gt a couple walkin towards me...
that girl (ah lian) frm far see me...sudenly ...turned so frightened scream "errrrrr...aaaahhhhh!!!!!````" then my legs still proceed walking then when goin to walk past her...she scared till drop her hp then her samsung hp dropped onto the floor break into 2....i turned back look at her ,
she dn dare to look at me..her bf stared at me blur blur stil dono wats hapening.. then at same moment we paused and stared at the hp parts on the floor then i stared at them for few sec.....
...dono y...i nv apologise...dono wat to say n hw to react ...nex moment i turned and continue my destination....must be i too ugly liaoz...nex time i better wear paperbag to cover my face so as nt to come out scare ppl....
ma chiam like nokia advertisment
wow so long no c u in forum.....dn suan me leh....tml onwards i go out wear paperbag on my head liaozOriginally posted by kohanson:lol .. that ger must be see you too chio liao laH!
ya hor..then mus like those egypt or dono wat country ppl cover all liao...Originally posted by I-like-flings(m):wah lau.must also cover your eyes and mouth lah... hehe like that still very scary leh... mi cannot sleep tonight already lah
Originally posted by BÃ¥seline:Wah Liewwww... you use paperbag then I use what?
You got see croco with paperbag too?Originally posted by Ah Ma:today i no chua tio anyone....i came to work wit paperbag
how u noe is cos of u? mabe she spasm lehOriginally posted by Ah Ma:i feel so bad...today after work...i was crossing the traffic light..then gt a couple walkin towards me...
that girl (ah lian) frm far see me...sudenly ...turned so frightened scream "errrrrr...aaaahhhhh!!!!!````" then my legs still proceed walking then when goin to walk past her...she scared till drop her hp then her samsung hp dropped onto the floor break into 2....i turned back look at her ,
she dn dare to look at me..her bf stared at me blur blur stil dono wats hapening.. then at same moment we paused and stared at the hp parts on the floor then i stared at them for few sec.....
...dono y...i nv apologise...dono wat to say n hw to react ...nex moment i turned and continue my destination....must be i too ugly liaoz...nex time i better wear paperbag to cover my face so as nt to come out scare ppl....
ma chiam like nokia advertisment
u looking for me?Originally posted by tranquilice:You got see croco with paperbag too?
x2Originally posted by edLow:of course lah. who wont feel scare when see u walking ard with a big chopper and with a expression like wanna chop chop n chop!
Originally posted by sgboy2004:u looking for me?