y not? i use left hand scan when my right hand carrying things.Originally posted by Ah Ma:today i saw one funy incident againl...HAHHaa i saw one uncle..tink he is left handed...or he first time take MRT?? HAHHa i saw him scanning his ezilink card with his left hand...then his left entrance opened then he staring at his front entrance y nv open..HAHHA then he still go walk forward wana squeeze thru.his front entrance...bt in vain then tink he hurt his "important part" ...then later i signalled him pointin at the left entrance..then he hop hop hop to the left entrance....and go thru .....
LEft handed people, hw u take MRT ah??
for me i am rite handed..if ask me scan wit left hand i canot used to it..
Agreed, shouldn't be too much of a problem, it's just how they got used to it.Originally posted by wuming78:y not? i use left hand scan when my right hand carrying things.
or mabbe the person hand too short canot stretch over the other side?Originally posted by tranquilice:Agreed, shouldn't be too much of a problem, it's just how they got used to it.
Turn to the right, scan, turn back again and pass the gate.Originally posted by wuming78:or mabbe the person hand too short canot stretch over the other side?
or walk backwardsOriginally posted by tranquilice:Turn to the right, scan, turn back again and pass the gate.
Wonder who will do this?Originally posted by wuming78:or walk backwards
michael jackson lor - moonwalkingOriginally posted by tranquilice:Wonder who will do this?
Originally posted by NeonTetra:holding ez link card.....no need left handed or right handed mah. its not like right hander..left hand completely useless??
wah lau.. Ah Ma your left hand uselss lah.. haha mi lef handed.. also can use my right hand to scan and alot of other things lor haha like touching gal with my right hand. hahahahaOriginally posted by Ah Ma:LEft handed people, hw u take MRT ah??
for me i am rite handed..if ask me scan wit left hand i canot used to it..
x 2Originally posted by wuming78:y not? i use left hand scan when my right hand carrying things.
u do tt all the time?Originally posted by sgboy2004:/mi put card in mouth...bend down to tap the card.....then walk through...
No hands
bo bian.. 90% of the world's population are right handed.Originally posted by tha_schizophrenic:ahaha although i right handed the other time i also use left hand to scan cuz right hand holding things, then so weird entrance never open, then my friend point to me on the left side. so paiseh but luckily ish friend only.
i tink they not veh considerate in this area.