there is a max no. one meh???Originally posted by BÃ¥seline:Is there a possibility that you have reached the maximum number of ppl in the list?![]()

Originally posted by thhong22:there is a max no. one meh???
i only 100+ leh.... i noe of someone who has 400+![]()
u say me or the other person.... hahahaOriginally posted by BÃ¥seline:"
Na Bu Shu Sibeh Bo Eng!
eh, can ask that person to add u instead??Originally posted by thhong22:u say me or the other person.... hahaha
i'm mostly in invisible mode.... the other person always in NA mode.... hahaha![]()
back to the above problem...... then how then how![]()
the person can add me, but i still cannot add him / herOriginally posted by coolger03:eh, can ask that person to add u instead??
but then can re-add a person after u have that person in the list?
tat is wat i did... n u noe wat???Originally posted by s|nNeD:download the newest version???
wat happen to urs???Originally posted by JeweL81:you are not the only one...
my icq ki siao till i have to get a new icq number...
hahahha... my old pc cannot take too much applications lah.... muz upgrade or get new oneOriginally posted by the Bear:new or old versions, kept messing up my PC so i deleted it...
now PC more stable
i dunno manz.. they dun allow me to log in , saying my password is wrong... please lor, i've been using that password from day 1 i downloaded icq....Originally posted by thhong22:wat happen to urs???
did u try to retrieve the password???Originally posted by JeweL81:i dunno manz.. they dun allow me to log in , saying my password is wrong... please lor, i've been using that password from day 1 i downloaded icq....
nope.... i am very sure about my password, anyway always fail to connect too..Originally posted by thhong22:did u try to retrieve the password???
i think it's their system / server ki siao liao lahOriginally posted by JeweL81:nope.... i am very sure about my password, anyway always fail to connect too..
even now with my new icq i am also having problems..
take for instance now... the very moment i click to reply this thread... my stupid icq failed to connect!!!!!!!!!!