chop him to death lah! this type of ppl deserve to die 100 pieces one!Originally posted by Ah Ma:Sim Tiaa ahhh!!..My Lover dumped me coz of this guy!!!
I got dumped.......cos of this guy! my lover chosed him !*signz*
so sad...realy fu chu wo de gan qin leh!Y so unfair 1...
i add the tortise head to identify him as my rival... .............
*sob sob
wahh.. he so bustard ah!Originally posted by BufPuf:hahahahahaha
ah ma dun like tht leh...
but he also refused to accept me infront of so many people...
hahahahahah
u carry chopper ard leh. u think he dare to kpkb meh?Originally posted by Ah Ma:HAHAHHAHA someone sees this sure kpkb say y i put his head wit a tortise
Be care next is ur pic!Originally posted by BÃ¥seline:Ever since you opened this Curry Shop of yours.... you have become more and more paranoid.
wahh. who this unlucky fellow..Originally posted by Ah Ma:HAHAHHAHAHAHaaa who asked him snatch my lover... actualy canot blame him...is who ask bufpuf like him...
/me see buf coming after edlow wit a chopperOriginally posted by edLow:wahh. who this unlucky fellow..
nmind lah.... dont sad lah ahma..
i borrow my shoulder for u and mappY.. got 2 sides.. u 2 can use one side!
it her fault to fu both ur heart wat.Originally posted by Ah Ma:/me see buf coming after edlow wit a chopper
u gd manOriginally posted by edLow:it her fault to fu both ur heart wat.
wat wrg with me for being a good man?
wo bu shi meh?Originally posted by Ah Ma:u gd man
damn tat guy lah.. tamade.....Originally posted by Ah Ma:who can guess the man in the pic?!!!
gt free date with edlow