where got bully? from all the replies so far ....... the guys are "loving" the gal in the picOriginally posted by MeOwSuSan:what to do ... guy all no good bully girls... so all hide behind ah ma ...me also hide behind her ... "ah ma " chop!
guy are bad... they eat all the girls here ... "ah ma come quick!!!!"Originally posted by eutjin:where got bully? from all the replies so far ....... the guys are "loving" the gal in the pic
looks like Ah Ma is a female version of a "ladies' man". all the gals wanna be protected by her
......Originally posted by eutjin:breat require some explanation for this
Estee!!!!! You also one of the Chiobu too ....Originally posted by Estee:hahahahahaaa................... this topic can really 'attract' attention neh.
post edited liaoOriginally posted by MeOwSuSan:......
you seee bully me... againOriginally posted by eutjin:post edited liao
guys aren't bad! ..... well, not all anyway shall i intro you to Bear? or have you already met him?Originally posted by MeOwSuSan:guy are bad... they eat all the girls here ... "ah ma come quick!!!!"
Originally posted by MeOwSuSan:you seee bully me... again
Bear mmm.. got Choco B liao ....Originally posted by eutjin:guys aren't bad! ..... well, not all anyway shall i intro you to Bear? or have you already met him?
hi there gal!! did my friends move too close to you the other night? i hope not or rather ..... i hope they didOriginally posted by Estee:hahahahahaaa................... this topic can really 'attract' attention neh.
oh yea ...... forgot about that latest update. shucks ..... there goes one good guy off the marketOriginally posted by MeOwSuSan:Bear mmm.. got Choco B liao ....
Ah ma !!! where are you ...Originally posted by eutjin:
like that also can ...... ok ok ..... might as well send Ah Ma to kill me tonight when i get home
no worries ...... she knows where to find meOriginally posted by MeOwSuSan:Ah ma !!! where are you ...
the percentage drop to 1 percent.... hide behind ah ma...Originally posted by eutjin:oh yea ...... forgot about that latest update. shucks ..... there goes one good guy off the market
hahahaha, it's ok lah~~ it has always been that squeezy on stage........... a guy from this forums too?? icic, i think u have got quite a few frens there that nite~~Originally posted by eutjin:hi there gal!! did my friends move too close to you the other night? i hope not or rather ..... i hope they did
btw ...... one of them is from this forums too
no lah, i not chio at all............i so fat short and ugly, how to compare with the chio bu here leh?Originally posted by MeOwSuSan:Estee!!!!! You also one of the Chiobu too ....
sensitive neh......Originally posted by Estee:no lah, i not chio at all............i so fat short and ugly, how to compare with the chio bu here leh?
oooooooooops..........Originally posted by audlenelee:sensitive neh......
yes yes, he was there too but, i think he's been rather busy with work lately. by the time he comes in here ...... this thread could be deep deep inside the archivesOriginally posted by Estee:hahahaha, it's ok lah~~ it has always been that squeezy on stage........... a guy from this forums too?? icic, i think u have got quite a few frens there that nite~~
Originally posted by eutjin:yes yes, he was there too but, i think he's been rather busy with work lately. by the time he comes in here ...... this thread could be deep deep inside the archives
yea, went there with 7 other ppl. but, 3 left early and one was right up on the table right in front of us ......... being bio-ed
on the table????? table top dancing??? wah.. who???
it's a wonder how she managed to balance ...... summore ask me to go up. siao char bor ....... if i come crashing down, the owners of the place will ask me to pay for the hole in the ground
peng yu .... peng yuOriginally posted by I-like-flings(m):on the table????? table top dancing??? wah.. who???
the lady sek see dancing with the hot pants gal?? then later she went opposite?? she's in a dress ain't she........ hahaa pretty gal yeah yeah~~Originally posted by eutjin:yes yes, he was there too but, i think he's been rather busy with work lately. by the time he comes in here ...... this thread could be deep deep inside the archives
yea, went there with 7 other ppl. but, 3 left early and one was right up on the table right in front of us ......... being bio-ed
it's a wonder how she managed to balance ...... summore ask me to go up. siao char bor ....... if i come crashing down, the owners of the place will ask me to pay for the hole in the ground