Originally posted by eutjin:"hor susan"?? which means that she's the one, and my guess is right! woooohoooooo!!
someone else guessed the same person too but, i guess she's busy, so not in the forums
anyway, i'm correct!!~~~~
whooooooops! the reporter the lurking around!Originally posted by the Bear:did eutjin just make a move on susan?
... that picture represent all the girl in the forum here so mean all are chiobu ... you need to have appoint book to see all of us ...Originally posted by eutjin:no worries ...... she knows where to find me
now ..... back to the pic. i'm pretty sure you're the one ..... from the posts and threads hehe. problem is that i've never met you ...... cannot confirm by just looking at it leh
Originally posted by eutjin:whooooooops! the reporter the lurking around!
don't try to divert the attention away from yourself and a certain someone, mate~~!!!
you slim, pretty, sweet and lovable... one important thing powerful !!!!!!!!!Originally posted by Ah Ma:: i jealous of u gt such gd figure...unlike me fat fat fat n taiko ! yee!
??? not me la ... so ah ma is your day ... appointment please make now ...Originally posted by Ah Ma:she wont admit 1 lar ...hor susan wana go date wit eutjin?
?? I busy yes ... but ah ma is your date for the appointment I where got so chio... I nobody want ... ah ma you don't want me ...Originally posted by eutjin:"hor susan"?? which means that she's the one, and my guess is right! woooohoooooo!!
someone else guessed the same person too but, i guess she's busy, so not in the forums
anyway, i'm correct!!~~~~
Originally posted by MeOwSuSan:you slim, pretty, sweet and lovable... one important thing powerful !!!!!!!!!
oei hw come become me...dn switch target leh...canot lar....u mus lend him ur bare back to wear !!HAHAHHAHaOriginally posted by MeOwSuSan:??? not me la ... so ah ma is your day ... appointment please make now ...
bear have you make a move on your sweet Choco B ...Originally posted by the Bear:did eutjin just make a move on susan?
susan chiobu!!!~~weee uu weeOriginally posted by MeOwSuSan:?? I busy yes ... but ah ma is your date for the appointment I where got so chio... I nobody want ... ah ma you don't want me ...
Originally posted by MeOwSuSan:bear have you make a move on your sweet Choco B ...
?? u meeting him right .... ah ma ! ah ma !!Originally posted by Ah Ma:ok i will arrange a date with eutjin n susan to meet together ...opps did i mention tat the person who guess correctly mus wear tat piece of bare back ,......for me to take pic
so confirm already lah??? Susan is the one in the pic is it?? final answer???Originally posted by Ah Ma:susan chiobu!!!~~weee uu wee
nanananana
prETTY WOman walking down the street!!~~
PRETTY WOMAN....Susan Meow mi mi
you ok a not , want me to bring you go see handsome DR...Originally posted by Ah Ma:
/me vomited whole month's food out
i no meet him lar u meet him cos he guess correctOriginally posted by MeOwSuSan:?? u meeting him right .... ah ma ! ah ma !!
me not target ... you more hot than me ...Originally posted by Ah Ma:oei hw come become me...dn switch target leh...canot lar....u mus lend him ur bare back to wear !!HAHAHHAHa
Ah ma !!!!! you go ... I watch over it ...Originally posted by Ah Ma:i no meet him lar u meet him cos he guess correct
??? I don't own any of that ??? it belong ah ma...Originally posted by Ah Ma:CONCLUSION:
BARE BACK CHIOBU = MEOWSUSAN
WINNER = EUTJIN
ANNOUNCEMENT=
EUTJIN GT FREE BARE BACK SHIRT FRM SUSAN &
WILL HAVE A FREE DATE WITH MEOWSUSAN.
EUTJIN WILL HAVE THE PLEASURE TO WEAR HER BARE BACK SHIRT.
Ah ma sure free to go ... give her your no will do...Originally posted by I-like-flings(m):wow... after almost 300 post.. the result is out.... FINALLY.....oei chio bu free to go fly kites with mi??
cannot lah go with her kena chop chop only... no bare back to see one...Originally posted by MeOwSuSan:Ah ma sure free to go ... give her your no will do...