she sayang you ... where got chop...Originally posted by I-like-flings(m):cannot lah go with her kena chop chop only... no bare back to see one...![]()
call police to follow you ...can liaoOriginally posted by I-like-flings(m):cannot lah go with her kena chop chop only... no bare back to see one...![]()
WHAHAHhaaaOriginally posted by MeOwSuSan:call police to follow you ...can liao![]()
got lor.. she everytime also want to chop mi one lor.......if she sayang mi oneday.... i will be even more scared lor.. so unlike her!!Originally posted by MeOwSuSan:she sayang you ... where got chop...
will not ... AH ma sayang you more ...Originally posted by I-like-flings(m):got lor.. she everytime also want to chop mi one lor.......if she sayang mi oneday.... i will be even more scared lor.. so unlike her!!![]()
where got flood ... you want than have ... non stop some moreOriginally posted by Ah Ma:wow frm today onwards susan mailbox sure flooded
meow meow sexy babeOriginally posted by MeOwSuSan:where got flood ... you want than have ... non stop some more![]()
Originally posted by tare:hahaha.... so I was rite!!!
when is the date har? we all go and bio can?
bear how? how? how?![]()
Originally posted by Ah Ma:
GUESS GUESS GUESS! someone frm forum...
weeeuuu wee...~~!!~~`XIn Gan Mei Nu!![]()
bio till i sore eyes sia
CONCLUSION:
BARE BACK CHIOBU = MEOWSUSAN
WINNER = EUTJIN
ANNOUNCEMENT=
EUTJIN GT FREE BARE BACK SHIRT FRM SUSAN &
WILL HAVE A FREE DATE WITH MEOWSUSAN.
EUTJIN WILL HAVE THE PLEASURE TO WEAR HER BARE BACK SHIRT.
cos u only think of one person mah....Originally posted by the Bear:i was wrong to who it was in the beginning
replace devil1976 go to the date ... he will put on skirt ... and more part undressed ...Originally posted by Devil1976:"
Originally posted by tare:cos u only think of one person mah....
btw I ask u how how how is not abt tis lah....![]()
tHe cAt ...Originally posted by Ah Ma:meow meow sexy babe
how u and choco.....Originally posted by the Bear:then how what? my brain isn't working anymore due to morning shift
Originally posted by tare:how u and choco.....![]()
what have i gotten myself into??Originally posted by Ah Ma:ok i will arrange a date with eutjin n susan to meet together ...opps did i mention tat the person who guess correctly mus wear tat piece of bare back ,......for me to take pic![]()
no such thing was mentioned when the post about this was madeOriginally posted by Ah Ma:CONCLUSION:
BARE BACK CHIOBU = MEOWSUSAN
WINNER = EUTJIN
ANNOUNCEMENT=
EUTJIN GT FREE BARE BACK SHIRT FRM SUSAN &
WILL HAVE A FREE DATE WITH MEOWSUSAN.
EUTJIN WILL HAVE THE PLEASURE TO WEAR HER BARE BACK SHIRT.![]()
i'll second this!!Originally posted by MeOwSuSan:replace devil1976 go to the date ... he will put on skirt ... and more part undressed ...
Originally posted by antoh:confirm,
a date with a sexy chio bu... and stop sulking! hahhaaa.... alot of guys would die to be in ur plc....Originally posted by eutjin:what have i gotten myself into??![]()