your skirtOriginally posted by MeOwSuSan:replace devil1976 go to the date ... he will put on skirt ... and more part undressed ...
you mean i would die coz they would kill me to take my place??Originally posted by tare:a date with a sexy chio bu... and stop sulking! hahhaaa.... alot of guys would die to be in ur plc....![]()
HEHEHee no no no u gonna wear the bare backOriginally posted by eutjin:no such thing was mentioned when the post about this was made
so ...... this is not true. null and void. thx![]()
I pass him devil a short one ... so more can be sen ....Originally posted by Princesscutie:your skirt![]()
Run now before you got kill...Originally posted by eutjin:you mean i would die coz they would kill me to take my place??![]()
love killer meow susan!!!!Originally posted by MeOwSuSan:Run now before you got kill...![]()
Man must kill ... ah ma ... chop...Originally posted by Ah Ma:love killer meow susan!!!!
Man killer meow Susan!!!
LAdyKiller AH Ma!!!
Agreed, hong² and Ah Ma are pretty.Originally posted by Ah Ma:SEE ANOTHer chiobu of SGFORUMS
http://www.sgforums.com/?action=thread_display&thread_id=72932&page=2
u c us b4 meh???Originally posted by tranquilice:Agreed, hong² and Ah Ma are pretty.![]()
You posted your photos in your "I'm crazy" thread and also saw your photos in friendster. Ah Ma also posted her photos in friendster before but I think that's a fake.Originally posted by thhong22:u c us b4 meh???![]()
she got put her own pic in franster meh??? i tot she only put andy lau...Originally posted by tranquilice:You posted your photos in your "I'm crazy" thread and also saw your photos in friendster. Ah Ma also posted her photos in friendster before but I think that's a fake.![]()
andy lau pic is fake..actualy tat guy is my bfOriginally posted by tranquilice:You posted your photos in your "I'm crazy" thread and also saw your photos in friendster. Ah Ma also posted her photos in friendster before but I think that's a fake.![]()
Yes, there was once she posted her "own" photo.Originally posted by thhong22:she got put her own pic in franster meh??? i tot she only put andy lau...
hahaha.... how u noe those pics i post r real... mayb oso fake???![]()
Originally posted by Ah Ma:andy lau pic is fake..actualy tat guy is my bf
oni 1 nite i upload my grand daugthers photo then nex morning i remove liaoz....tat pic too dark....so i put my boyfriend pic betterOriginally posted by tranquilice:Yes, there was once she posted her "own" photo.
I know your photos are real. Dunno how to explain.![]()
andy lau of cos yandao lahOriginally posted by Ah Ma:oni 1 nite i upload my grand daugthers photo then nex morning i remove liaoz....tat pic too dark....so i put my boyfriend pic betteryandao hor my bf
Originally posted by thhong22:andy lau of cos yandao lah![]()
Should put gals photos, since you like gals so much.Originally posted by Ah Ma:oni 1 nite i upload my grand daugthers photo then nex morning i remove liaoz....tat pic too dark....so i put my boyfriend pic betteryandao hor my bf