Ah ma will reveal the answer... nt by me...Originally posted by I-like-flings(m):wah lau who that sexy gal.. say lah. haha or else mi cannot sleep tonight
Originally posted by weidev:
yeah same here. if da sao wasnt in my life rite now. id b knocking on her door....Originally posted by the Bear:i think i'm still smitten by and with her
I'm seldom surprised.Originally posted by weidev:u will be surprise...
my... she might be still waiting for u...Originally posted by the Bear:dude... i have said that a long time ago
and she knows too
Originally posted by weidev:my... she might be still waiting for u...
this time u will be...Originally posted by Parka:I'm seldom surprised.
Nay. I wouldn't be surprise even if the sun don't rise tomorrow.Originally posted by weidev:this time u will be...
of cos mystery lady ma... lolz...Originally posted by Parka:Me going off to sleep already.
No one is naming names.
tat will be great... i mean if the sun don rise...Originally posted by Parka:Nay. I wouldn't be surprise even if the sun don't rise tomorrow.
nah it is between u 2... i don wanna get involve... lolz...Originally posted by the Bear:i don't think so...
but if you see her, you can ask her
probably get the same answer
Originally posted by weidev:nah it is between u 2... i don wanna get involve... lolz...
i hear wedding bells...Originally posted by the Bear:what the heck?
i'll go ask her..
won't be the first time i've been asked to ask a question like that
Originally posted by weidev:i hear wedding bells...
if u think so... lolz...Originally posted by the Bear:no man.. them are the bells of doom tolling for you
huhOriginally posted by Ah Ma:dn tell ppl its Oc*A*0s
Originally posted by BufPuf:huh
now change person liao ah...