Hallo Ah ma... you Girlfriend so Sexy can intro. .. to me ....Originally posted by Ah Ma:
someone frm forum...
weeeuuu wee...~~!!~~`XIn Gan Mei Nu!
bio till i sore eyes sia
canot .! she's mineOriginally posted by MeOwSuSan:Hallo Ah ma... you Girlfriend so Sexy can intro. .. to me ....
don't like that la... me need one !!!! "nobody want me liao"....Originally posted by Ah Ma:canot .! she's mine
i tht u supose to be with meOriginally posted by MeOwSuSan:don't like that la... me need one !!!! "nobody want me liao"....
wow lau flirt again....Originally posted by BufPuf:i tht u supose to be with me
i suppose to yang u leh..
come marry me ba
Originally posted by X-men:looks familar
sexy is mysteryOriginally posted by KamenRider:eh can't see the face how to know pretty or not?
so many a times i see pple very sexy from the back but when i go to the front and see.... wah lau damn disappointing man.
Then just look at the back.Originally posted by KamenRider:eh can't see the face how to know pretty or not?
so many a times i see pple very sexy from the back but when i go to the front and see.... wah lau damn disappointing man.
hw many times u have lookedOriginally posted by Parka:Then just look at the back.
I Do.... where my roses and ring ...Originally posted by BufPuf:i tht u supose to be with me
i suppose to yang u leh..
come marry me ba
now no moneyOriginally posted by MeOwSuSan:I Do.... where my roses and ring ...
you know who ma ??? how you know .... where and when you see her ... KPO on liaoOriginally posted by X-men:looks familar
sad ... when that will be...Originally posted by BufPuf:now no money
next time den give u
i work harder lohOriginally posted by MeOwSuSan:sad ... when that will be...
I will wait ....Originally posted by BufPuf:i work harder loh
k u wait long longOriginally posted by MeOwSuSan:I will wait ....
nobody want me ...Originally posted by BufPuf:k u wait long long
hahahahaha
now no money support uOriginally posted by MeOwSuSan:nobody want me ...
I now working so ok la ... you don't over work ok... I will heart pain ...Originally posted by BufPuf:now no money support u
i work hard loh
hahaOriginally posted by MeOwSuSan:I now working so ok la ... you don't over work ok... I will heart pain ...
too bad I too just nice not have extra too...Originally posted by BufPuf:haha
k loh
*muak*
den u support me loh