Bear.. just from the view of her back?Originally posted by the Bear:okay.. whoever i thought is was, isn't...
i asked her already
but i'm still smitten by and with who i thought it was
buy 1 bread we share together lohOriginally posted by MeOwSuSan:too bad I too just nice not have extra too...
it's not that lah..Originally posted by MeOwSuSan:nobody want me ...
Originally posted by Lingos:Bear.. just from the view of her back?
ai yo ... I need more ma... one where got enoughOriginally posted by Maya061:it's not that lah..
they're afraid to chase you because of...see ur sign below !
the list very long ....you knowOriginally posted by antoh:can we make a list of sgforums gals?
It is your X ...Originally posted by sgboy2004:Is that my darling?
chiobu
the blurred face.. too.. kinda looks like her a bit
hahaOriginally posted by windjammer:i also saw chiobus from sgforums on 13th March at suntec.... you know who you are...
hmmm... you are also in the group of chiobus i saw leh...Originally posted by BufPuf:haha
i noe who u toking abt
she very chio..*nod heaD*
pls lahOriginally posted by windjammer:hmmm... you are also in the group of chiobus i saw leh...
beauty is in the eyes of the beholder hor...Originally posted by BufPuf:pls lah
i so fat..
u dun make people puke
yr 2 dotters sooo cute
haha..Originally posted by windjammer:beauty is in the eyes of the beholder hor...
the younger one very naughty always bully the elder one...
Originally posted by Ah Ma:dn tell ppl its Oc*A*0s
buf don say i say...Originally posted by Ah Ma:buf ! dn say leh..
bear!!! u knew her!!! confirm!!!Originally posted by the Bear:okay.. whoever i thought is was, isn't...
i asked her already
but i'm still smitten by and with who i thought it was
go page 1 n c lor...Originally posted by tia:actually.. up to now.. i still haven c the pic..