what effect is normal to see girl on that... better than the one on newspaper yesterday ... no face ...Originally posted by Twincat:very sexy and daring... but then again i have some one in mind liao...not much effect...
Originally posted by Ah Ma:
GUESS GUESS GUESS! someone frm forum...
weeeuuu wee...~~!!~~`XIn Gan Mei Nu!
bio till i sore eyes sia
you were there ? which one ? mmmmmmmmmOriginally posted by windjammer:i also saw chiobus from sgforums on 13th March at suntec.... you know who you are...
you eyes put at the wrong place later all your "Girlfriends" jealous ....Originally posted by Devil1976:
Call Ah ma in ... now for HELP....Originally posted by keisha:so who is it actually? i'm damn curious now....
is it someone i know???Originally posted by Ah Ma:
GUESS GUESS GUESS! someone frm forum...
weeeuuu wee...~~!!~~`XIn Gan Mei Nu!
bio till i sore eyes sia
Dis one no need 2 c i oso noe who le...Originally posted by s|nNeD:i cant see anything!!!
so powerful!!!Originally posted by shan_cai:Dis one no need 2 c i oso noe who le...
Hahaha~
Let u all xin yang yang mah...Originally posted by True_Xerion:why this topic so tease wan? cannot see pic + ppl discussing abt who it might be + those who know all so mysterious?
TX
who went???Originally posted by Ah Ma:HEHEHEHHEe actualy v easy to guess if u notice who went to ktv
x2...Originally posted by shan_cai:Heh! Heh!
I noe who...
*secret mode on*
'Originally posted by Ah Ma:HEHEHEHHEe actualy v easy to guess if u notice who went to ktv
Originally posted by MeOwSuSan:er who ??? I KPO liao...it is AH Ma ?
har wats on newpaper?Originally posted by MeOwSuSan:what effect is normal to see girl on that... better than the one on newspaper yesterday ... no face ...