Originally posted by Ah Ma:hehehhehe who is the first one to guess tio will gt a free pot of ice cream frm me nex time i bring after washing toilet..
HHEHHEE~~i go~ so many ktv outing which 1 u go tink lor HAHaha~~dn tell u..let u xin yang yang....Originally posted by I-like-flings(m):who went???
tolong lahOriginally posted by Ah Ma:wow keisha stil as sexy !~ bufpuf u mus wear lesser nex time k...............
u all dn pm me ask me....unless tat person give permission say can tell then i tell or she admit herself...
NANANANANANA~~~`!~~PREttyWOMAN~~WALKING Down THE STREET~~~Originally posted by BufPuf:tolong lah
i wear less
later people puke ah
ah... can i guess?????Originally posted by Ah Ma:hehehhehe who is the first one to guess tio will gt a free pot of ice cream frm me nex time i bring after washing toilet..
wah lau.. tell mi lah.. the most is i guai guai for 1 day lah.. pls pls. haha who the sexy gal...??Originally posted by Ah Ma:HHEHHEE~~i go~ so many ktv outing which 1 u go tink lor HAHaha~~dn tell u..let u xin yang yang....
/me dig out ur heart mix with chilli sew back ur heart
From this clue, let me guess SweetAlyssum (nick in friendster, not the nick here)Originally posted by the Bear:well, i think you've seen her before.. in fact, i know you've seen her
read around... quite a few people know i'm smitten with and by her
Originally posted by tranquilice:AHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHH someone who likes the Gucci Jackie O too!! AHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHH.. i nearly bought the mini jackie O but.. sniff. I didn't!
From this clue, let me [b]guess SweetAlyssum (nick in friendster, not the nick here)
And there is Bear's testimonial to proof that sentence. [/b]
Originally posted by Lingos:AHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHH someone who likes the Gucci Jackie O too!! AHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHH.. i nearly bought the mini jackie O but.. sniff. I didn't!
Tranquilice.. you have a passion for girls' handbags?Originally posted by tranquilice:Are you "talking" to me?
Oh.....so you are referring to her.Originally posted by Lingos:Tranquilice.. you have a passion for girls' handbags?
Originally posted by tranquilice:huh who lai de?
From this clue, let me [b]guess SweetAlyssum (nick in friendster, not the nick here)
And there is Bear's testimonial to proof that sentence. [/b]
You really dunno who? Ok, then I announce here choco B.Originally posted by Ah Ma:huh who lai de?
hahhaa nt tat chiobu...i no go out wit her actualy v much wana go out wit her bt scare she reject meOriginally posted by tranquilice:You really dunno who? Ok, then I announce here choco B.
I don't think she will reject you chiobu.Originally posted by Ah Ma:hahhaa nt tat chiobu...i no go out wit her actualy v much wana go out wit her bt scare she reject me
i nt chiobu i yandaoOriginally posted by tranquilice:I don't think she will reject you chiobu.
You are zabo.Originally posted by Ah Ma:i nt chiobu i yandao
Originally posted by Lingos:AHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHH someone who likes the Gucci Jackie O too!! AHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHH.. i nearly bought the mini jackie O but.. sniff. I didn't!
Originally posted by tranquilice:You really dunno who? Ok, then I announce here choco B.
Originally posted by Ah Ma:hahhaa nt tat chiobu...i no go out wit her actualy v much wana go out wit her bt scare she reject me
Ah Ma forced me to.Originally posted by choco B:EHeh force my name out siah. Too bad that's not my smooth sexy back >___<
It's another girl in the limelight !
i am not in marche rendezvous... i was in suntec earlier with my 2 princesses...Originally posted by MeOwSuSan:you were there ? which one ? mmmmmmmmm
heee nice meetin u and ur 2 little cute princess they so cute i wan pinch pinch their cheeks scare they cryOriginally posted by windjammer:i am not in marche rendezvous... i was in suntec earlier with my 2 princesses...