Originally posted by choco B:
Aww honey could I ever say No to you?
hahaha... ok lor...if time permits...Originally posted by Ah Ma:u so trust me wait i use them cook curry hw,,,,Haha....see gt outin i tell u u bring them out k..
Originally posted by the Bear:darn... nuts... i messed up didn't i?
Originally posted by choco B:Naww... *sayangs* *cuddles*
Now get the attention off of me so that I can finish my customs declaration in peace !
buy a house, car and ring ... got ready now ....Originally posted by the Bear:awww...
look out for moves to be made in future
Originally posted by MeOwSuSan:buy a house, car and ring ... got ready now ....
you need a place to stay right ... you don't want her to sleep in bus stop with u ?Originally posted by the Bear:material things?
as opposed to emotional and spiritual preparations?
the intangibles are so much more important
Originally posted by MeOwSuSan:you need a place to stay right ... you don't want her to sleep in bus stop with u ?
all the best ...Originally posted by the Bear:place to stay? can rent...
however, that can come later.. after the intangibles like mutual respect, love and admiration is settled and more than that too
y suddenly will tok abt me one -_-"Originally posted by Ah Ma:wow keisha stil as sexy !~ bufpuf u mus wear lesser nex time k...............
u all dn pm me ask me....unless tat person give permission say can tell then i tell or she admit herself...
the answer every girls here is that girl ....Originally posted by keisha:y suddenly will tok abt me one -_-"
so what is the ans? suspense killing me man
ah ma can i guess anot?????Originally posted by Ah Ma:no one guess correct ah
ya lor... from chio bu to handbag to the bear...Originally posted by BufPuf:wow
this kind of thread
no wonder can crap till 8p ages ah
the answer every girls here is that girl ....Originally posted by Angel^_^:so..who is tt..?
can't see leh..the face so blur..and i've been MIA for so long..nv update myself for so long liao..and nv go outings for so long..
*kpo mode on*
who who who..?
more hints..more hints..den easy to guess..
ha...ha.... me too mia long time...ha...ha... but me also as kpo as usual.... rite now e forum like alot of fei wen huh?Originally posted by Angel^_^:so..who is tt..?
can't see leh..the face so blur..and i've been MIA for so long..nv update myself for so long liao..and nv go outings for so long..
*kpo mode on*
who who who..?
more hints..more hints..den easy to guess..
buf buf... you too join in let post more....Originally posted by BufPuf:wow
this kind of thread
no wonder can crap till 8p ages ah
ya lohOriginally posted by MeOwSuSan:buf buf... you too join in let post more....
all the chiobu are there....Originally posted by BufPuf:if wan to noe who
turn up for the next outing
den u all noe loh
provided she wear the same cloth
me too.... hehe....Originally posted by BufPuf:ya loh
psoting now loh