i guess it's MeowSusan! coz she created a thread related to this. it's a tell-tale signOriginally posted by Ah Ma:WHO WAN START GUESS QUICK! WINNER WILL GET A DATE WITH THE SEXY CHIOBU ON THE PIC
OHH OHHH! CALLING FOR MEOWSUSAN ...... ARE U THE GIRL? WANA DATE WIT THIS CUTE GUY?Originally posted by eutjin:i guess it's MeowSusan! coz she created a thread related to this. it's a tell-tale sign
CAPS LOCK button got stuck issit?Originally posted by Ah Ma:OHH OHHH! CALLING FOR MEOWSUSAN ...... ARE U THE GIRL? WANA DATE WIT THIS CUTE GUY?
X 2Originally posted by eutjin:i guess it's MeowSusan! coz she created a thread related to this. it's a tell-tale sign
I DOING SOMETING ON MY WORK WHICH REQUIRES CAP SO TROUBLESOME TO CHANGE MAH....PAI SEH......I NOE SOUND OFFENDSIVEOriginally posted by eutjin:CAPS LOCK button got stuck issit?
it looks offensive ..... but, it sure catches everyone's attention. no worries ..... work is more importantOriginally posted by Ah Ma:I DOING SOMETING ON MY WORK WHICH REQUIRES CAP SO TROUBLESOME TO CHANGE MAH....PAI SEH......I NOE SOUND OFFENDSIVE
MR EUTJIN: ARE YOU WILLING TO TAKE MEOWSUSAN FOR A DATEOriginally posted by eutjin:it looks offensive ..... but, it sure catches everyone's attention. no worries ..... work is more important
so, is my guess correct? i think there's a high chance i'm correct
Originally posted by Ah Ma:MR EUTJIN: ARE YOU WILLING TO TAKE MEOWSUSAN FOR A DATE
Y U SO GONG 1Originally posted by eutjin:
i wanna know whether i'm right or not
okies ..... you are confusing me!Originally posted by Ah Ma:Y U SO GONG 1
!i like gong gong pplOriginally posted by eutjin:okies ..... you are confusing me!
i guess it's caused by the gong-ness
??? why you say is me ? I start the thread to help Ah ma... the girl is ah ma la... you all blur pls go got glasses la ...Originally posted by eutjin:i guess it's MeowSusan! coz she created a thread related to this. it's a tell-tale sign
Originally posted by MeOwSuSan:??? why you say is me ? I start the thread to help Ah ma... the girl is ah ma la... you all blur pls go got glasses la ...
so it is u or Ah Ma. haha say lah. u 2.. dun like that lah.. all the guys here nosebleeding already lahOriginally posted by MeOwSuSan:??? why you say is me ? I start the thread to help Ah ma... the girl is ah ma la... you all blur pls go got glasses la ...
Originally posted by Ah Ma:!i like gong gong ppl
Ah Ma doesn't need help! lolzOriginally posted by MeOwSuSan:??? why you say is me ? I start the thread to help Ah ma... the girl is ah ma la... you all blur pls go got glasses la ...
i saw her on 13th March too...but her dressing not same leh...unless she go home and change lah...Originally posted by MeOwSuSan:??? why you say is me ? I start the thread to help Ah ma... the girl is ah ma la... you all blur pls go got glasses la ...
good !! that lady not me ... I am the most ugly and fat here... you see...Originally posted by eutjin:Ah Ma doesn't need help! lolz
i still stand by my assumption ...... until proven wrong mine is purely based on the thread thingy, coz i've never met you
nvm nvm .... i sms Ah Ma to ask
more things are pointing towards MeowSusan ..... self-incriminationOriginally posted by windjammer:i saw her on 13th March too...but her dressing not same leh...unless she go home and change lah...
issit? i'll like to join the club ....... hi, nice to meet you "LoVe Killer". my friends call me Fat, "Fat Arse"Originally posted by MeOwSuSan:good !! that lady not me ... I am the most ugly and fat here... you see...
you was me will run ... cause i ugly ... Ah ma ... pretty than me.... you know ... I jealous...Originally posted by eutjin:issit? i'll like to join the club ....... hi, nice to meet you "LoVe Killer". my friends call me Fat, "Fat Arse"
but, i believe more and more evidence is pointing towards you
i'm jealous of Ah Ma too!! she's stealing all the pretty gals from us guysOriginally posted by MeOwSuSan:you was me will run ... cause i ugly ... Ah ma ... pretty than me.... you know ... I jealous...
what to do ... guy all no good bully girls... so all hide behind ah ma ...me also hide behind her ... "ah ma " chop!Originally posted by eutjin:i'm jealous of Ah Ma too!! she's stealing all the pretty gals from us guys
don't divert attention from the photo ok?