she publicise ur number to ppl??Originally posted by Ah Ma:huh?ur close fren go round tell ppl ur pin no is fun loving ah ok lor...nvm diff ppl gt diff view
Ya lar...stilll tokin happily on y i chose tat no..kaoz..tink liao aso dulan.....haiz...bt nvm anyway passed liaoz...jus ask ask n see hw is ppl reaction.. mayb i v fierce tats y scold her bt dn tink she feel bad..or anyting leh when i scold her she stil laughing.Originally posted by NeonTetra:she publicise ur number to ppl??
ok...ur fren is cheeky.Originally posted by Ah Ma:Ya lar...stilll tokin happily on y i chose tat no..kaoz..tink liao aso dulan.....haiz...bt nvm anyway passed liaoz...jus ask ask n see hw is ppl reaction.. mayb i v fierce tats y scold her bt dn tink she feel bad..or anyting leh when i scold her she stil laughing.
personal tings mah.....erm abit like if ur diary kana peep by ppl then everyone knowsOriginally posted by NeonTetra:ok...ur fren is cheeky.
hope she learn her lesson..if not sure kena bash up if the other party not tt kind as u
last time when youngOriginally posted by Ah Ma:personal tings mah.....erm abit like if ur diary kana peep by ppl then everyone knows
some ppl are insensitive...or rather got carried away and jus think of havin fun and forgot the rest....?Originally posted by Ah Ma:personal tings mah.....erm abit like if ur diary kana peep by ppl then everyone knows
HAHAHA u write diary ahh..aiyo ur sis v bad....Originally posted by BufPuf:last time when young
i quarrel with my sister
she angry until she give my friends my diary to read
when they come over to my house
yah.. sometimes mus make known wat is acceptable as fun and wat is not lor, even wif frens, unless u all noe each other damned long and its tacit liao, or u dun give a damn on anything.Originally posted by NeonTetra:some ppl are insensitive...or rather got carried away and jus think of havin fun and forgot the rest....?
i used to be like tt...now i have changed.
last timeOriginally posted by Ah Ma:HAHAHA u write diary ahh..aiyo ur sis v bad....
anyway i slp aso no time..dn say write diary bt write diary is a gd ting.............when u read back u feel like u r like a fool so funy...bt tink sometime ppl nv learn 1.....no respect ppl privacy
when younger got write lah.. now where got eng.. the last time i wrote diary was at ocs. it was called a journal and its compulsory so haf to write.Originally posted by BufPuf:last time
now dun dare to write liao
dairy os good..well the urban society has terribly dehumanises ppl...the morning coffee time....the tea time...the weekend at country side....Originally posted by Ah Ma:HAHAHA u write diary ahh..aiyo ur sis v bad....
anyway i slp aso no time..dn say write diary bt write diary is a gd ting.............when u read back u feel like u r like a fool so funy...bt tink sometime ppl nv learn 1.....no respect ppl privacy
yalor yalor..gt few times mus stare back at the person then they dn dare to peep..Originally posted by 'm back:not only frens but i think strangers also like to peep at you when u r at the ATM or MRT ezlink top up counter, when you take out your wallet and pasy for things or when you are keying your pin when paying with NETS. so stupid and swago! coz my account got no more than 1000 sing dollar 1! haha!
i think the SMRT and banks show look into their designs of the ATMs and ticket centre because it is a bird's eye view to the ppl queing right behind you when you key your pin.
tell u what, the next time your fren or others peep, tell them u actually got 1 million but they can see but cannot touch!
Used to it liao...all my friends do tt...but just for fun la..i trust themOriginally posted by Ah Ma:IMAGINE this,
HOW WiLL U REACT? IF SHE PEEP LIAO THEN LAUGH AT U TELL U>>>"HAHAHHA I NOE UR PIN NO, UR PIN NO IS XXXXXXX"
Hahaha... Thanks for telling me... I'll change my password right away?Originally posted by Ah Ma:IMAGINE this,
HOW WiLL U REACT? IF SHE PEEP LIAO THEN LAUGH AT U TELL U>>>"HAHAHHA I NOE UR PIN NO, UR PIN NO IS XXXXXXX"
Kao peh kao bu loh...Originally posted by Ah Ma:IMAGINE this,