OTHER guys mah~Originally posted by Ah Ma:hw come u all gt bring tissue paper? most guys i noe dn bring tissue paper 1 leh when they come out always 2 hands empty
x 2Originally posted by kopiosatu:i have tissue paper in my bag, but not on hand.... so ppl ask me for tissue also no use
we are uniqueOriginally posted by kopiosatu:OTHER guys mah~
my close frens (guys) everytime will wait for girls to take out tissue paper 1 so i used to bring liaoz....if nt sure let them suan say i tomboyOriginally posted by kopiosatu:OTHER guys mah~
if i no bring bag den no tissue paper lor, unless i noe i would need it den i wil purposely bring.Originally posted by Ah Ma:hw come u all gt bring tissue paper? most guys i noe dn bring tissue paper 1 leh when they come out always 2 hands empty
bringing tissue paper is a gal thing mah. u noe how the gals use tissue paper to chope seats at hawker centres? u dun c guys doing tt rite?Originally posted by Ah Ma:most guys dn bring tissue paper out becos they assume girls bring.........Y gt this thinkinG? no bring tissue paper out means nt girl...meh....
girls / guys: DO you always bring tissue paper out? I do mostly cos tissue paper v useful mah....bt there r times when i forgt to top up when used finish liao... ...
Originally posted by wuming78:Y U ALLL GOT THIS CONCEPT `ONE!!!!!
[b]bringing tissue paper is a gal thing mah. u noe how the gals use tissue paper to chope seats at hawker centres? u dun c guys doing tt rite? [/b]
its the same concept as "guys dont bring tissue paper" mah.Originally posted by Ah Ma:Y U ALLL GOT THIS CONCEPT `ONE!!!!!
bcos u all have the concept first mah.....if i see guys wit tissue paper i will b suprisedOriginally posted by wuming78:its the same concept as "guys dont bring tissue paper" mah.
precisely so we oso see gals without tissue paper and be surprised by tt.Originally posted by Ah Ma:bcos u all have the concept first mah.....if i see guys wit tissue paper i will b suprised
realy ahOriginally posted by wuming78:precisely so we oso see gals without tissue paper and be surprised by tt.
i tout u oni bring ur teddy bear outOriginally posted by X-men:we are unique
its a vicious cycle.. a self perpetuating perception..Originally posted by wuming78:precisely so we oso see gals without tissue paper and be surprised by tt.
just like u guys always tout of paying for girls when going out.Originally posted by wuming78:its a vicious cycle.. a self perpetuating perception..
sama sama.. so when gals accept graciously it perpetuates this cycle.Originally posted by Ah Ma:just like u guys always tout of paying for girls when going out.
eh eh dn anyhw say....nt all girls lidatOriginally posted by wuming78:sama sama.. so when gals accept graciously it perpetuates this cycle.
yah o cos.. but in the past they were more likely to accept when the guy wans to foot the bill mah. so this thing continues until now lor. nowadaes income and all tt more equal so gals start to resist this, but the mindset is already there mah.Originally posted by Ah Ma:eh eh dn anyhw say....nt all girls lidat
Originally posted by wuming78:yah o cos.. but in the past they were more likely to accept when the guy wans to foot the bill mah. so this thing continues until now lor. nowadaes income and all tt more equal so gals start to resist this, but the mindset is already there mah.
*pengz*Originally posted by choco B:Ah... he foots the bill, I give him tissue paper. Fair enough.