HAHHAHAHHAaOriginally posted by choco B:Ah... he foots the bill, I give him tissue paper. Fair enough.
wah.. u can chope the whole entire hawker centre liaoOriginally posted by questor:I haven't been to a hawker centre for some time. When I do go, I'll bring a whole box next time!!
in case nose bleeds?Originally posted by laurence82:Used to bring hankies, now switch to tissue papers liaos
And yes I bring tissue to school almost everyday.
dun be surprised. tts wat some guys (and even gals!) do!Originally posted by ditzy:Who say one, i guy also bring tissue leh, otherwise how to wipe mouth after meals? Sleeve ar?
Grrrr, too many chiobu, or I always sit in the nosebleed section of the lecture hallsOriginally posted by NeonTetra:in case nose bleeds?
I did, but that was sooooo loooong ago. Primary school mah, not sensible yet. Grow up different story.Originally posted by wuming78:dun be surprised. tts wat some guys (and even gals!) do!
er.r.. i meant grown ups.Originally posted by ditzy:I did, but that was sooooo loooong ago. Primary school mah, not sensible yet. Grow up different story.
u know me BEST! SIA!Originally posted by sgboy2004:Ah ma bring toliet paper one...not tissue paper
Somebody beat u to that. I've seen this couple and thier mum at hougang N2 hawker centre. They brought a whole box. I can understand if they got a child, but the thing is its only 3 of them.Originally posted by questor:I haven't been to a hawker centre for some time. When I do go, I'll bring a whole box next time!!
tat time i n my frens go long john silver we bring whole bottle of mayonese there purposely cos they v niao dn wan give us mayoneseOriginally posted by ditzy:Somebody beat u to that. I've seen this couple and thier mum at hougang N2 hawker centre. They brought a whole box. I can understand if they got a child, but the thing is its only 3 of them.
Now thats overkill.Originally posted by Ah Ma:tat time i n my frens go long john silver we bring whole bottle of mayonese there purposely cos they v niao dn wan give us mayonese
huh bring sweets or candy?for wat?Originally posted by :Girls bring their tissue paper...
Guys bring their hanky...
I guess its just an unspoken rule, like how the guy will always be in charge of procuring a condom and how the girl will be in charge of bringing sweets or candy.
i dun carry hankiesOriginally posted by :Girls bring their tissue paper...
Guys bring their hanky...
I guess its just an unspoken rule, like how the guy will always be in charge of procuring a condom and how the girl will be in charge of bringing sweets or candy.
I dun carry hankies either too old fashioned... but new generation of guys, will shout, "ah MA wu tissue bo?"Originally posted by wuming78:i dun carry hankies
To eat after a meal lah! You a girl anot? Tissue mah bo, Candy or sweet oso bo... even biscuit oso dun have?Originally posted by Ah Ma:huh bring sweets or candy?for wat?