huh i dono lehOriginally posted by :To eat after a meal lah! You a girl anot? Tissue mah bo, Candy or sweet oso bo... even biscuit oso dun have?
none of my galfriends carry sweets and candies.Originally posted by :To eat after a meal lah! You a girl anot? Tissue mah bo, Candy or sweet oso bo... even biscuit oso dun have?
har??Originally posted by Sir_Horny:i noe the gals always bring roti pao
Now you know what to do...Originally posted by Ah Ma:huh i dono leh
might as well ask them bring pillow, charger, water, etc...Originally posted by :Now you know what to do...
SOP to bring these following items:
1) 1 packet tissue
2) 1 candy
3) 1 bar of chocolate
4) During the time of the month... 1 packet of... bandage! keke...
Originally posted by FireIce:i always bring.....
then can distribute to my male colleagues after lunch......
while i lick myself clean
That's another SOP for long distance trips/ sleepovers(for example must bring toothbrush, shampoo etc)Originally posted by wuming78:might as well ask them bring pillow, charger, water, etc...
I always have tissue paper with me... does that make me a gal???Originally posted by Ah Ma:most guys dn bring tissue paper out becos they assume girls bring.........Y gt this thinkinG? no bring tissue paper out means nt girl...meh....
girls / guys: DO you always bring tissue paper out? I do mostly cos tissue paper v useful mah....bt there r times when i forgt to top up when used finish liao... ...