Originally posted by Ah Ma:so lovey dovey! machiam shen diao xia lu, yang guo and xiao long nu, guo jing and huang rong like tt.
[bimagine the husband n wife go reservist together [/b]
Use kotex.Originally posted by Ah Ma:!!!!!!THEN LAI ANG HW...sure V TIRED 1 leh!...NS waste time leh for girls...bt also gd.......can keep fit.....WAT guys can do girls aso can do...NAN NU PING DENG.....imagine the husband n wife go reservist together
i think the market for skirts will go down if girls go NSOriginally posted by wuming78:but anyway it got shot down lah.. and lai ang? there r already gals in cbt svc, so tt is not an issue at all.
Can still wear after book-out.Originally posted by Ah Ma:i think the market for skirts will go down if girls go NS
depends lor.. ns may not mean military svc mahOriginally posted by Ah Ma:i think the market for skirts will go down if girls go NS
once again...Originally posted by laurence82:become infantryman, with her choppers ready at hand, works better than any M16 or bayonet.
Originally posted by wuming78:once again...
guo can ling ling fa!
we muz go NS meh???Originally posted by Ah Ma:!!!!!!THEN LAI ANG HW...sure V TIRED 1 leh!...NS waste time leh for girls...bt also gd.......can keep fit.....WAT guys can do girls aso can do...NAN NU PING DENG.....imagine the husband n wife go reservist together
yesterday news the female mps pushing for female NS...Originally posted by thhong22:we muz go NS meh???
Yar man... I say our girls should go NS! Then, at least when we graduate we will be the same batch and not 2 years behind!Originally posted by BrUtUs:yesterday news the female mps pushing for female NS...
Sorry Lingos, you will most probably end up breaking all your nails esp when you're setting up 20 sets of con wire!!! Trust me, bashing those nails into ground stuck! My friend almost lost his finger doing so...Originally posted by Lingos:OMG.. what about my french manicure?
huh? izit? siao ah..... they like they go lah.....Originally posted by BrUtUs:yesterday news the female mps pushing for female NS...
equality mah...Originally posted by thhong22:huh? izit? siao ah..... they like they go lah.....
bo tai ji chuey tai ji............
Well, M'sia already making a statement by sending 30% of the male & female cohort to boot camp training... means some day our girls will have to go for boot camp training as well!Originally posted by thhong22:we muz go NS meh???
The women MPs cannot go...they old lao ah me liao...Originally posted by thhong22:huh? izit? siao ah..... they like they go lah.....
bo tai ji chuey tai ji............
then we can have a very large army.Originally posted by harryryan:i have e best idea yet... e bangala will defend e country for us as e government want to bring in foreign talent rite?
than they pass a law in Singapore that states that all Singaporeans male n female should for 2 years in their lives dedicate their lives to making babies n than treat this as national service...he...he...
Originally posted by harryryan:The fall of Venice was due to their dependence on merceneries. Besides we already have history as a teacher to tell us NOT to do the same..
i have e best idea yet... e[b] bangala will defend e country for us as e government want to bring in foreign talent rite?
than they pass a law in Singapore that states that all Singaporeans male n female should for 2 years in their lives dedicate their lives to making babies n than treat this as national service...he...he...[/b]
what ever they do...dun make e gals medics please....cos than e whole camp will report sick b cos there is a new pretty medic in the medical centre....Originally posted by Agapae:The fall of Venice was due to their dependence on merceneries. Besides we already have history as a teacher to tell us NOT to do the same..
But really, women in NS.. what will they make them do? Chiong sua together with the men? Hmm.. that'll make them less desirable as gfs and wives.. Who will want to face someone who is barking commands at you all the time? In camp, at home.. anywhere.. This population issue is really creating a lot more problems..