preciselyOriginally posted by sepjc96:i tot this topic came out in the papers today which the mindef says they dun need gals to serve NS???
no mah my topic is in question mark means discussing if it happensOriginally posted by sepjc96:i tot this topic came out in the papers today which the mindef says they dun need gals to serve NS???
if realli happen den lan lan suck thumb lor.Originally posted by Ah Ma:no mah my topic is in question mark means discussing if it happens
at least gals will not complain why their ns bf just want to sleep after book out and not meeting them what.. if they go in and try try.. just 3 mth will do lah.. haha..but seriously.. i think gal serve ns is army is no no lah. but in hospital or elderly home is good lah..Originally posted by wuming78:if realli happen den lan lan suck thumb lor.
no lah.. ns will teach her about listening to orders and being responsble lah..and maybe after spending time with guys buddies, she will more lady like?? maybe she will be less dangerous after that.Originally posted by edLow:cannot lah!!!
imagine ah ma no serve NS already take chopper ard chop chop n chop ppls liao. ah ma serve NS how? take SAW go ard and start her massive killing mode ah? cannot lah!
Actually i must agree that gers doing NS is a complete waste of time + cheng hoo $$$. Wat the gers can contribute to the nation is giving moral & accomodation support to the guys is good enuff........Originally posted by Ah Ma:!!!!!!THEN LAI ANG HW...sure V TIRED 1 leh!...NS waste time leh for girls...bt also gd.......can keep fit.....WAT guys can do girls aso can do...NAN NU PING DENG.....imagine the husband n wife go reservist together
Huh what do you mean ?Originally posted by kopiosatu:please no~!!! majority of the guys in singapore already cannot make it liao... what happens if the girls join...
no please.
oni ask them go nursing, social work mah. wil make them better not worse.Originally posted by kopiosatu:please no~!!! majority of the guys in singapore already cannot make it liao... what happens if the girls join...
no please.
Agreed! NS training standard has dropped. (in my opinion)Originally posted by kopiosatu:please no~!!! majority of the guys in singapore already cannot make it liao... what happens if the girls join...
no please.
think kopio was not lamenting about the ns standards.Originally posted by tranquilice:Agreed! NS training standard has dropped. (in my opinion)
Yes, I know. I think he means NSF cannot tahan NS.Originally posted by wuming78:think kopio was not lamenting about the ns standards.
mabbe not!Originally posted by Ah Ma:then birth rate will go down
bt lidat aso nt bad girls n guys gt more common topic to tok....normally guys go ns come out always tok abt ns stuff wit guys then their gf will sit one side listen bt dono wat hapening cos they nv experience b4Originally posted by wuming78:mabbe not!
this remind me of a particular person.Originally posted by Ah Ma:bt lidat aso nt bad girls n guys gt more common topic to tok....normally guys go ns come out always tok abt ns stuff wit guys then their gf will sit one side listen bt dono wat hapening cos they nv experience b4
u trying to say me rite.Originally posted by kopiosatu:please no~!!! majority of the guys in singapore already cannot make it liao... what happens if the girls join...
no please.
err.. gals go nursing guys go military lor. in the end stil no common topic.Originally posted by Ah Ma:bt lidat aso nt bad girls n guys gt more common topic to tok....normally guys go ns come out always tok abt ns stuff wit guys then their gf will sit one side listen bt dono wat hapening cos they nv experience b4