HHeeeeee me tooo!!!!!!!Originally posted by JeweL81:I CHOM CHOM CHOM, MUNCH MUNCH MUNCH...
i eat loud loud hehehe
i kiao car(put my leg on the other seat) eat somemoreOriginally posted by laurence82:Oh my......lao ren jia eat so noisy one....
ai seh!Originally posted by Ah Ma:i kiao car(put my leg on the other seat) eat somemore
its for ur own good mah.. wait chase ur potential suitors away how?Originally posted by Ah Ma:I was eating an apple jus nw....my colleague say I so noisy Y guys can eat noisily girls canot.
you are my shi fu mahh.... hehehehehe we chop chop chop liao then Chom Chom Chom heheheOriginally posted by Ah Ma:HHeeeeee me tooo!!!!!!!
Ah ma where got teeth to bite apple? Some more can make noise?Originally posted by Ah Ma:I was eating an apple jus nw....my colleague say I so noisy Y guys can eat noisily girls canot.
the apple is hard mah of cos mus bite harder then gt noise lor...i gt fake teeth mahOriginally posted by :Ah ma where got teeth to bite apple? Some more can make noise?
But I must say for your colleague to complain that you make noise when eating an apple... thats quite a hard feat! I wander if you make an even louder noise drinking soup!!!
Oei Ah ma... your email AhMA70... got to change lah...Originally posted by Ah Ma:the apple is hard mah of cos mus bite harder then gt noise lor...i gt fake teeth mah
i forever 70 mahOriginally posted by :Oei Ah ma... your email AhMA70... got to change lah...
You're now reach 71... no longer can buff people or ah gong that you're that young! haha...
Don't know why, before I even see the name of the poster, I know it's you. HahaaaOriginally posted by Ah Ma:I was eating an apple jus nw....my colleague say I so noisy Y guys can eat noisily girls canot.
HAHHAA i noe y! cos i always like to kpkbOriginally posted by Parka:Don't know why, before I even see the name of the poster, I know it's you. Hahaaa
Wah... really!Originally posted by Ah Ma:i forever 70 mah
how to eat an apple QUIETLY???Originally posted by Ah Ma:I was eating an apple jus nw....my colleague say I so noisy Y guys can eat noisily girls canot.
x2...Originally posted by s|nNeD:who says guys can eat noisily???
x3Originally posted by weidev:x2...
Go to the pantry/kitchen and cut your apple into small pieces and pop them in your mouth. You mean your mom did'nt teach you?Originally posted by thhong22:how to eat an apple QUIETLY???
someone pls teach me
but still got the crunchy sound one watOriginally posted by :Go to the pantry/kitchen and cut your apple into small pieces and pop them in your mouth. You mean your mom did'nt teach you?