Are you Tarzan's cousin? Who brought you up the apes? =POriginally posted by thhong22:but still got the crunchy sound one wat
n i'm taught to crunch a whole apple bites by bites
no cut no peel no wash even? juz crunch
waste time....eat as whole more shiokOriginally posted by :Go to the pantry/kitchen and cut your apple into small pieces and pop them in your mouth. You mean your mom did'nt teach you?
of cos got wash lah.... hahaha muz i tell u i take it out from the fridge, turn on the tap, wash the apple, turn off the tap... etc??? kaoz.... so lor soOriginally posted by :Are you Tarzan's cousin? Who brought you up the apes? =P
Haha... How I know if you're too lazy to cut your apples up, I figured you would lazy as well to wash your apples. Anyways, my ah-soh in the office does the cutting and washing for me, I just do the eating! munch munch!Originally posted by thhong22:of cos got wash lah.... hahaha muz i tell u i take it out from the fridge, turn on the tap, wash the apple, turn off the tap... etc??? kaoz.... so lor so
she prob eats very slowly, or she never manages to eat enuff, or she eats v little.Originally posted by Ah Ma:i gt one fren she eating realy no sound 1..so gentle..n graceful......and gu niang....too gentle liao
So ah ma you know what to do... must learn from your friend! Pay school fees and learn to be gentle, graceful and gu niangish...Originally posted by Ah Ma:i gt one fren she eating realy no sound 1..so gentle..n graceful......and gu niang....too gentle liao