Please answer the below 5 Q:
Q1 ) if u go karaoke pub wit ur frens, those karaoke pub gt girls come n tok to you & flirt with you, will you talk with them ?
Q2) will u sweet talk with them?
Q3) will you ignore them like a monk?
Q4) if they touch u will you go touch them?
Q5) if they no touch u, will u go touch them?
****(just some thoughts passby ...i wonder y most karaoke pub are girls entertain1 nt guys
)**
Some Answers summarised till pg 2: Q1 ) if u go karaoke pub wit ur frens, those karaoke pub gt girls come n tok to you & flirt with you, will you talk with them ? >tok oni mah. as long as it stays tt way (wuming7
>in the begining, u should have known tat the ktv u go will have ktv gals liao..so u should also know u will have to pay tips for them, so y not talk to them??? (inzaghi)
>of cos lah...if dun tok n flirt wit them go for wat?? (nww16)
>I don't call it flirt, just chat and crap with them but won't go after them. Can even ask them for supper and buy them supper. (fos)
> sure i would tok to them,but they will be in a lot of trouble if they did tok to us,heh cos mostly they will end up throwing up. (Xicq)
>usually i go to Kbox, no girls leh...but if there are, why not? (Sam0301)
Q2) will u sweet talk with them? >nope(wuming7
>y not??..sweet talk only mah..morever, u paid the $$ liao (inzaghi)
>yes.... (nww16)
>Yes, but will show it obviously It just for fun(fos)
> Depends,but mostly we buaya them(Xicq)
>think i won't, they're not my cup of tea; i only sweet talk my close gal frens... (sam0301)
Q3) will you ignore them like a monk? >ignore quite rude leh (wuming7
>of cos not!!(inzaghi)
>no....if i want to b monk i wont b going there liao.. (nww16)
> never(fos)
> well,if we r in a bad mood then yes. (Xicq)
>of coz not, coz i'm not a stupid monk... (same0301)
Q4) if they touch u will you go touch them? >nope(wuming7
>y not??...(inzaghi)
it depends on my mood lor...i dun anyhow touch ppl later kenna sued molest...but if is those ktv where i pay for the hostess of cos i will touch lah...i pay for touching her leh..
>When they touch me = I touch them.
but won't touch them provided I am drunk (fos)
>hmmm,got caught up in a scenario like this last week,i would reply i wouldnt but she kept taking my hands putting at her butt,tat considered i touching her? (Xicq)
> i'll tell them hands off, or i'm not gonna pay ok!!! kiddin', i'll just tell them nicely i'm married (Sam 0301)
Q5) if they no touch u, will u go touch them? > nope(wuming7
> hardly they wont touch u!! it again depends on wer i went lor if those ktv wer i pay for the services y not.... (inzaghi)
> No, provided very close and know her very well. (fos)
> NO. (Xicq)
> haha of coz not lar... (sam0301)