if got gf, wont wanna go tat place liao lar...if kanna sabo, den dun touch touch lor....Originally posted by Ah Ma:if u gt gf aso lidat ahhhh
I don't mean you old and urgly lah, is that from what I know in forum you don't suit to work in this kind of place lor, If I know is you I won't even sian, sweet talk,touch you lor but will go there supprot you and make sure you are safe from wolf.Originally posted by Ah Ma:dn wory dn tink u gt have such bad taste go for lau ah ma
interested in meeting up for a drink?Originally posted by Inzaghi:if got gf, wont wanna go tat place liao lar...if kanna sabo, den dun touch touch lor....
wow u so nice 1 ahOriginally posted by F.O.S:I don't mean you old and urgly lah, is that from what I know in forum you don't suit to work in this kind of place lor, If I know is you I won't even sian, sweet talk,touch you lor but will go there supprot you and make sure you are safe from wolf.
Play is play lah , if the gal themselve is like that them the guy will disturbe lor, but if you are not like that you won't work there long.
my 2 cents
comeon I have gf leh, how bad can I be? even I in forum she also come in and read what I post, how bad can I be?Originally posted by Ah Ma:wow u so nice 1 ah
u have been asking me tat long ago...will try to find time lar..laetly been very busy..also need time to prepare for my exam..Originally posted by F.O.S:interested in meeting up for a drink?
ah ma can come along to see it for live
sure, I can wait, I am on medication this week, no smoke,no drink, no coffee, no tea and spicy food.Originally posted by Inzaghi:u have been asking me tat long ago...will try to find time lar..laetly been very busy..also need time to prepare for my exam..
ya lor crap crap oniOriginally posted by F.O.S:comeon I have gf leh, how bad can I be? even I in forum she also come in and read what I post, how bad can I be?
I just crap lor
but in real life someone is watching me
ohhh stil haven eat lunch wit u yetOriginally posted by Inzaghi:u have been asking me tat long ago...will try to find time lar..laetly been very busy..also need time to prepare for my exam..
sometimes is good to have a partner to assure you, before my gf get to know I so active in the forum I always thought I am pervert. Without her I think I already lock myself in my room and cry liao.Originally posted by Ah Ma:ya lor crap crap oni
heng i single no one hahahha i can go flirt wit girls
wah..y sudden change huh?.....hehe...Originally posted by F.O.S:sure, I can wait, I am on medication this week, no smoke,no drink, no coffee, no tea and spicy food.
let me know when you free.
haha...u still dare to say!!...Originally posted by Ah Ma:ohhh stil haven eat lunch wit u yet
Originally posted by Ah Ma:Please answer the below 5 Q:
Q1 ) if u go karaoke pub wit ur frens, those karaoke pub gt girls come n tok to you & flirt with you, will you talk with them ?
usually i go to Kbox, no girls leh...but if there are, why not?
Q2) will u sweet talk with them?
think i won't, they're not my cup of tea; i only sweet talk my close gal frens...
Q3) will you ignore them like a monk?
of coz not, coz i'm not a stupid monk...
Q4) if they touch u will you go touch them?
i'll tell them hands off, or i'm not gonna pay ok!!! kiddin', i'll just tell them nicely i'm married...
Q5) if they no touch u, will u go touch them?
haha of coz not lar...
he mus b a quiet person in realOriginally posted by F.O.S:sometimes is good to have a partner to assure you, before my gf get to know I so active in the forum I always thought I am pervert. Without her I think I already lock myself in my room and cry liao.
Thats is partly why I pick stoner as my best friend, you will be supprise what kind of person he is in real life.
shhhhhh keep it to yourself .
kakkakkakaOriginally posted by Inzaghi:haha...u still dare to say!!...
you were know when got chance to meet upOriginally posted by Ah Ma:he mus b a quiet person in real
Drink and smoke too much, doctor say I go big problem if I don't stop all these for a week to check myself.Originally posted by Inzaghi:wah..y sudden change huh?.....hehe...
will hope to finish my 1st rd of study by mth end, den got slightly more time for social...
dn worry lar...mostly those no smoke no drink ppl die first like meOriginally posted by F.O.S:Drink and smoke too much, doctor say I go big problem if I don't stop all these for a week to check myself.
from wat i c b4.... hmmm..... the guys will usually talk, flirt, touch them one loh..... unless some reali shy guys then they sit there like monk....Originally posted by Ah Ma:Please answer the below 5 Q:
Q1 ) if u go karaoke pub wit ur frens, those karaoke pub gt girls come n tok to you & flirt with you, will you talk with them ?
Q2) will u sweet talk with them?
Q3) will you ignore them like a monk?
Q4) if they touch u will you go touch them?
Q5) if they no touch u, will u go touch them?
****(just some thoughts passby ...i wonder y most karaoke pub are girls entertain1 nt guys )**
Originally posted by BufPuf:ah ma
u tio harassed yest
den unow come here post ah
hahahahaha
the indian guy got follow u hm a not
Power!!! Indian also attracted by youOriginally posted by Ah Ma:
yeah i gt big belly v fat....ah ma....bt no one attract by me lar...buf attracted meOriginally posted by F.O.S:Power!!! India also attracted by you
You must have big belly