guys who got gf or got wife one... still go such places leh....Originally posted by Inzaghi:if got gf, wont wanna go tat place liao lar...if kanna sabo, den dun touch touch lor....
u shud be happi mah. y tt sad face?Originally posted by Ah Ma:From my survey.till pg 2...i can conclude that 0% of sg guys are gong gong dai dai....
Ah ma looking for gong gong dai dai guy, so that she can guide him where to touch herOriginally posted by wuming78:u shud be happi mah. y tt sad face?
ok ok.. i dun need the details!Originally posted by F.O.S:Ah ma looking for gong gong dai dai guy, so that she can guid him where to touch her
LOL i lookin for gong gong dai dai girlsOriginally posted by F.O.S:Ah ma looking for gong gong dai dai guy, so that she can guide him where to touch her
haha...ok lor..tat one i wont deny lar..its all up to them mah...Originally posted by thhong22:guys who got gf or got wife one... still go such places leh....
touch here touch there all sort of things oso do.......
tok cock lar u....u wher gt so gd no touch them sure hug gao siao rite! hup sup lo wait ur wife come after u then u noeOriginally posted by edLow:Please answer the below 5 Q:
Q1 ) if u go karaoke pub wit ur frens, those karaoke pub gt girls come n tok to you & flirt with you, will you talk with them ?
Will entertain them back lah.
But ktv pub got girls meh? i though tat is night club liao?
Q2) will u sweet talk with them?
sorry lor. my mouth very sour n spicy one.
Q3) will you ignore them like a monk?
Cannot lah. wait ppls say i unfrenly.
Q4) if they touch u will you go touch them?
No. i not Mr Touchy.....
Q5) if they no touch u, will u go touch them?
No. I not Mr Toucy...
ah ma... dont say i tok cock. the ans above is true one becos i'm a good man! muahaha!
Originally posted by F.O.S:u sound v experience ur ear mus be always kana pulled by ur gf
[quote]Originally posted by Ah Ma:
Please answer the below 5 Q:
Q1 ) if u go karaoke pub wit ur frens, those karaoke pub gt girls come n tok to you & flirt with you, will you talk with them ?
Q2) will u sweet talk with them?
Q3) will you ignore them like a monk?
Q4) if they touch u will you go touch them?
[/qoute]
Q5) if they no touch u, will u go touch them?
****(just some thoughts passby ...i wonder y most karaoke pub are girls entertain1 nt guys )**
Just wanna make sure you are asking the right question.
Night Club or Karaoke Pub?
[b]Night Club :
Usually to entertain client or boss .... so if the girl don't touch and sweet talk what they earn for living?
Since got to pay or already paid, don't touch them abit funny right?
If you suppose to entertain your client or your client enterain you, you just sit right there show that you don't enjoy funny right? In the first place shouldn't go at all.Since is there and the girl there know what you coming for and they know their job, just be it.
Karaoke Pub:
The waiteress there are not "siao jie", but every ladies drink you pay they get comission, even gals go there also can pay ladies drink and ask them to sit down for a chat.
Usually only regular customer and guys they like get to touch them or maybe they are drunk.
I won't not pay for ladies drink just to tok kok with them and to touch them. Provided they request I will just buy them 1 drink, won't touch them. If they catch my hand to touch them just let them guide me lor.
Thats is part of my job to entertain my boss.Originally posted by Ah Ma:u sound v experience ur ear mus be always kana pulled by ur gf
is ur boss japanese? i'v seen japanese bosses lau tiko....like to go those ktv gt drunk n hum sup zaborOriginally posted by F.O.S:Thats is part of my job to entertain my boss.
Last time work with Vendor I have to go KTV and Massage
Now this job frequent Jap KTV.
Karaoke Pub is for me to train up my singing not there to sian char bo.
My gf follow me where I go, no problem. She knows all my bosses.
Pay = can choose, you can ask the Mummy to bring the girl for you to choose.Originally posted by Ah Ma:hum sup lo:>>>>some guys ans is since already pay money so touch them ................. tat means any girl aso can take ahh < excuse
i think if a guy is nt , even if he pay $ liao or the girl tooks off anyting in front of him, he aso wont touch one...
All my bosses Japanese, I should say all guys are hum sup when overseas. (depends how long their overseas, and wife follow them to the country or not)Originally posted by Ah Ma:is ur boss japanese? i'v seen japanese bosses lau tiko....like to go those ktv gt drunk n hum sup zabor
then u enjoy free sesions go there can claim somemore business entertainments...tan tioOriginally posted by F.O.S:All my bosses Japanese, I should say all guys are hum sup when overseas. (depends how long their overseas, and wife follow them to the country or not)
haha..very common lar..i got a very gd fren, worked in jap company..got one time his head office jap guys come down..immediately they asked for tat, my fren bought them go geylang for a good bang..Originally posted by Ah Ma:is ur boss japanese? i'v seen japanese bosses lau tiko....like to go those ktv gt drunk n hum sup zabor
I can enjoy better when overseas, but not home ground. Sometimes walk on the street also I scare I meet themOriginally posted by Ah Ma:then u enjoy free sesions go there can claim somemore business entertainments...tan tio
wat pian leh. did u see the hao ren word wrote on my face?Originally posted by Ah Ma:tok cock lar u....u wher gt so gd no touch them sure hug gao siao rite! hup sup lo wait ur wife come after u then u noe