yeah yeah lets kpkb hereOriginally posted by wuming78:can i curse and swear here? not realli at my bosses lah.. but sama sama lah...
yah lor..i was likeOriginally posted by BrUtUs:always wan cover their backside, so tai ji to lower level ppl...
aiyah.. my inspiration not around now...Originally posted by Ah Ma:yeah yeah lets kpkb here
hehehhee
/me see bosses sneezing heeeeHAHAHHAHAHa
stuipid heads....always make decision then tell us small flies....nv even tink abt hw we feel
Who pissed you off again this time?Originally posted by Ah Ma:Y isit that everytime we small flies follow the stupid rules n regulations n polices made by the stupid TOP Management and then when one thing canot be done...they will chu pattern and sua tai ji .........to cover up n ...sua to our side & become our mistakes...(er ren sian gao zhuang)...everytime is they so stupid make mistakes then in the end small flies get the blame.......and end up take the black pot
KANAPUBOSAI
!
Haiz* haiz haiz*haiz....fark
tts so duhOriginally posted by BufPuf:it's okie for employees to make mistake..as long as it is not stupid..and not too costly.
The more important part is the part on moneyOriginally posted by wuming78:tts so duh
"its ok to make mistakes u noe. its realli ok! it is!Originally posted by Parka:The more important part is the part on money
the stupid heads...nvm wo ren.......yi shi feng ping lang jin......Originally posted by Parka:Who pissed you off again this time?
aiyoh... how come diao jing long gou?Originally posted by Ah Ma:then i zai xia yi bu..........diao jing long gou
SAF full of rubbish like that.Originally posted by Ah Ma:Y isit that everytime we small flies follow the stupid rules n regulations n polices made by the stupid TOP Management and then when one thing canot be done...they will chu pattern and sua tai ji .........to cover up n ...sua to our side & become our mistakes...(er ren sian gao zhuang)...everytime is they so stupid make mistakes then in the end small flies get the blame.......and end up take the black pot
KANAPUBOSAI
!
Haiz* haiz haiz*haiz....fark
but frm wat ah ma related, we can understand tt such sh*t exist everywhere.Originally posted by HENG@:SAF full of rubbish like that.
Although it's not being said out, they do take notes of these kinda things.Originally posted by wuming78:"its ok to make mistakes u noe. its realli ok! it is!
but hor.. ur mistake canot cost the company more than $1000 hor.. remember hor. other than tt its ok to make mistakes! go and try things out! "
tts realli one kind of shenanigan lor... full of hypocrisyOriginally posted by Parka:Although it's not being said out, they do take notes of these kinda things.
outside u dun get charged and threatened with DB n confinements like that, when there is Shit like thatOriginally posted by wuming78:but frm wat ah ma related, we can understand tt such sh*t exist everywhere.
govt dept suxOriginally posted by HENG@:SAF full of rubbish like that.
well...Originally posted by Ah Ma:govt dept sux
x2.Originally posted by HENG@:SAF full of rubbish like that.