yala yala.....Originally posted by BufPuf:den u go and find one day sing to the rest loh
hahahah..remember the IP thing ...today diff leh..
u go play with her lor.Originally posted by X-men:really? no kakis liao ar?
old people no need so much sleep 1Originally posted by edLow:I more tired ah..... everyday sleep bout 5 hrs.. and so ku ku suay tio op yesterday.. thou i do super rear-end support service.. i also stay awake......
I not old ppl mah. so need more sleep.Originally posted by BufPuf:old people no need so much sleep 1
aiyaOriginally posted by edLow:I not old ppl mah. so need more sleep.
The old ppl in office still awake working now.
old is a sensitive word...Originally posted by BufPuf:aiya
u old say old lah
where got?Originally posted by xian89:old is a sensitive word...
i'm mature in thinking but young at everything.Originally posted by BufPuf:aiya
u old say old lah
*yawnZ*Originally posted by edLow:i'm mature in thinking but young at everything.
Originally posted by BufPuf:*yawnZ*
ah ma day = sleeping dayOriginally posted by Ah Ma:if there's such holiday known as Sleeping Day ...will be great! working time stop....everyone will slep in this day.......
tan gu gu lah!Originally posted by Ah Ma:if there's such holiday known as Sleeping Day ...will be great! working time stop....everyone will slep in this day.......
I am going to be real sleepy soon.... Now i lost sleep, but I'm willing to lose it.. but soon.... i will lost it unwilling....Originally posted by BufPuf:*yawn*
eat until full full
now wan to sleep
hahaha...make a new friend today~!
lose lah lose lahOriginally posted by edLow:I am going to be real sleepy soon.... Now i lost sleep, but I'm willing to lose it.. but soon.... i will lost it unwilling....
Sleep... dun worry... somedae we will ALL be sleeping for ETERNITY... muah ha ha ha haOriginally posted by edLow:I am going to be real sleepy soon.... Now i lost sleep, but I'm willing to lose it.. but soon.... i will lost it unwilling....