Originally posted by FireIce:she allow u to post her pix openly here ha
nt u lar u wher gt so chio dn bluf larOriginally posted by thhong22:
hahaha ah ma..... u stole my pic from the other thread ah???
i nv mention who is this girl lehOriginally posted by BufPuf:hong..charge ah ma copy right
i intro her to u lah....Originally posted by Ah Ma:nt u lar u wher gt so chio dn bluf lar
Originally posted by Ah Ma:i nv mention who is this girl leh
ok i wan this girl leh....other girl i dn wanOriginally posted by thhong22:i intro her to u lah....
i noe whoOriginally posted by Ah Ma:i nv mention who is this girl leh
bt see another angle this girl look like uOriginally posted by IamAngeline:
look like angelineOriginally posted by thhong22:i noe who
i c her everyday one
but she very bo eng one leh...... juz like u... very busy everyday....Originally posted by Ah Ma:ok i wan this girl leh....other girl i dn wan
Originally posted by Ah Ma:
no wonder no time for me...go dating wit yandao
i like BOTHOriginally posted by coolger03:which one is the ou xiang... think the one in second photo looks better... but then a bit short..
so cute her smile so sweet horOriginally posted by coolger03:which one is the ou xiang... think the one in second photo looks better... but then a bit short..