ohh the real chio bu come liaoOriginally posted by RaiNtReE:chio bu chio bu chio bu!!!
nope..... don need tat at allOriginally posted by skeujin:got hire private taxi n chase boh?
u sure???Originally posted by Ah Ma:heee
i wana date tat girl out leh
bt see tat pic the girl mus have alot of dates one...dono if she will reject my date or nt...Originally posted by thhong22:u sure???
donno who reject whoOriginally posted by Ah Ma:bt see tat pic the girl mus have alot of dates one...dono if she will reject my date or nt...
tink i mus act fast wait other guys snatch herOriginally posted by thhong22:donno who reject who
ah ma.... think u more busy leh....Originally posted by Ah Ma:tink i mus act fast wait other guys snatch her
no leh send me lehOriginally posted by tranquilice:Ah Ma, I think you have not seen Hong² photos when she was in TP.
Hong², please don't ask me where I got to see those photos, I'm afraid you will take them away, then cannot see already.
wahh... u moderator of friendster ah???Originally posted by tranquilice:Ah Ma, I think you have not seen Hong² photos when she was in TP.
Hong², please don't ask me where I got to see those photos, I'm afraid you will take them away, then cannot see already.
morning ah maOriginally posted by Ah Ma:hong hong gd morning
ask from me lah..... i can send u.... haahahaaOriginally posted by Ah Ma:no leh send me leh
Cannot. Wait hong² not happy. Anyway those photos are at one of her website. (I think she knows)Originally posted by Ah Ma:no leh send me leh
Originally posted by thhong22:wahh... u moderator of friendster ah???
hahahaha...... wat photo i put b4 u oso noe
ohh.... then is in my homepage one loh......Originally posted by tranquilice:
Those photos are not in your friendster.
tat pic is in my wallet.... ah ma i show u b4 mah.... short hair oneOriginally posted by tranquilice:Cannot. Wait hong² not happy. Anyway those photos are at one of her website. (I think she knows)
Correct, the singnet website. That time you posted Xie Ting Feng photo in one of the thread, then I saw the URL and lead me there.Originally posted by thhong22:ohh.... then is in my homepage one loh......
wah how u noe my website ah???
ahahaha.... yah tat NIc Tse Banner gif..... hahahaOriginally posted by tranquilice:Correct, the singnet website. That time you posted Xie Ting Feng photo in one of the thread, then I saw the URL and lead me there.
Not that short.Originally posted by thhong22:tat pic is in my wallet.... ah ma i show u b4 mah.... short hair one
Correct, since last july.Originally posted by thhong22:ahahaha.... yah tat NIc Tse Banner gif..... hahaha
u very observant hoh??? hahaha
tat site so long ago liao.... nv go update it oso.....
Nick also can spell wrongly.Originally posted by Ah Ma:tranquilence v bo liao