shoulder-length only mah..... now so long liao....Originally posted by tranquilice:Not that short.
i upload it into singnet last july.... but i nv edit it.... since 2002 like tatOriginally posted by tranquilice:Correct, since last july.
I prefer the length of your hair in the TP photos, look more nicer. (not that I say your hair not nice now)Originally posted by thhong22:shoulder-length only mah..... now so long liao....
she bu de jian lah..... keep 2 yr plus liao leh.....Originally posted by tranquilice:I prefer the length of your hair in the TP photos, look more nicer. (not that I say your hair not nice now)
However I think one day you will cut off, or you wanna break world longest hair record?Originally posted by thhong22:she bu de jian lah..... keep 2 yr plus liao leh.....
shlder-length hair very ma fan one.... cos it will curl out... hard to manage
i only trim the dry ends..... abt 1, 2" only.... nv reali cut shortOriginally posted by tranquilice:However I think one day you will cut off, or you wanna break world longest hair record?
hahahha juz like tat time go bbq like tat??? so damn act cute hoh???Originally posted by Ah Ma:honghong dn cut ur hair lar...i like ur qing qing he bian cao hairstyle
wher gt u no need to act is cute liaoOriginally posted by thhong22:hahahha juz like tat time go bbq like tat??? so damn act cute hoh???
hahhaha true true....Originally posted by tare:conclusion: it's dangerous to let ah ma get hold of ur pic....
Originally posted by tare:conclusion: it's dangerous to let ah ma get hold of ur pic....
shi meh??? i saw many pple puking liao.... hahahaOriginally posted by Ah Ma:wher gt u no need to act is cute liao
u got my pic meh?!! oui must be nice nice one hor!!!Originally posted by the Bear:i give ah ma a pic of you
let her post and let the world see you outshine a certain Ms Chung
Originally posted by tare:u got my pic meh?!! oui must be nice nice one hor!!!
those cannot lah!!! I look so FAT!! I give u pic of me 7yrs ago one can?!Originally posted by the Bear:well.... jonno took pic of you
Originally posted by tare:those cannot lah!!! I look so FAT!! I give u pic of me 7yrs ago one can?!
Be dazzled!!!!Originally posted by the Bear:just give to ah ma she post and everyone can be dazzled
yuan wan ahhhOriginally posted by tare:conclusion: it's dangerous to let ah ma get hold of ur pic....
wow tare so chio in that pic u gave meOriginally posted by the Bear:just give to ah ma she post and everyone can be dazzled
anyhow say....Originally posted by Ah Ma:wow tare so chio in that pic u gave me
the guy in red??? hahaha... in the other thread i oredi put i donno his name........Originally posted by tare:anyhow say....
btw tis guy yandao leh.... hong hong can intro?
oops I doubt.. cos realised hong hong smiled the sweetest with this one....
ah ma..... u reused my pics againOriginally posted by Ah Ma:yuan wan ahhh
i gt her pic frm here ...
I mus be crazy
1 more new pic...wow so sweet
swee zabor
DIY? Save money?Originally posted by thhong22:i only trim the dry ends..... abt 1, 2" only.... nv reali cut short
only got once i cut abt 6" away