wah ha, thanks sia................ now what other moobee shd i go watch leh??Originally posted by audlenelee:watched yest nite.. not very nice leh...
i was more SHOCKED then scared... they made the stupid sound so sudden n so loud... i was like.. "FU(K sia!".. but heng i nvr shout it out...
anyway, the story line...
well.. i think get VCD enuf lor..
sorry for dampening ur excitement...
lately I find all the scary movies is liddat de leh..Originally posted by Estee:hahahaaha, the Tales Of Two Sisters i was laughing at the part, the two gals were on the bed, younger sis was sleeping, elder sis heard screech screech sound, then the dunno what thing was crawling, then it stood up, head sideways, then walk until very funny, then can jump onto the bed somemore, i just started laughing, hahaahaha........ i just couldn't help it.
slightly can expect the show to be liddat~Originally posted by audlenelee:watched yest nite.. not very nice leh...
i was more SHOCKED then scared... they made the stupid sound so sudden n so loud... i was like.. "FU(K sia!".. but heng i nvr shout it out...
anyway, the story line...
well.. i think get VCD enuf lor..
sorry for dampening ur excitement...
next one i wanna watch is.. The Passion of Christ..Originally posted by Estee:wah ha, thanks sia................ now what other moobee shd i go watch leh??
orhhhhhhh.............. hmmmmmmmOriginally posted by audlenelee:next one i wanna watch is.. The Passion of Christ..
let's meet up for 'My Girl' lah.... hurhurhur...Originally posted by Estee:orhhhhhhh.............. hmmmmmmm
ah steadyyyyyyyyyyy lah~~ when come out har??Originally posted by audlenelee:let's meet up for 'My Girl' lah.... hurhurhur...
i oso wont scream one.... i will laugh when pple screamOriginally posted by Estee:but i see scary moobees wun scream one leh.............. i just keep quiet.......... haha
agreed .. teebee at most 5-7 ppl squeeze 1 room. movie different 10-20 ppl can scream wif u.. n the best part. onli the persons beside u noe u r screaming..Originally posted by Estee:but vcd not so scary unless the teebee very very very BIG!! haha
i m trying to get some excitement when watch scary movie. but seems other than sudden loud scary pic, i can juz sit there staring for 1 1/2 hrOriginally posted by IamAngeline:ehhh haha then when u scare do what?? grab ur friend's hand?? or tear ur sweater?? haha
at least keep quiet
is still better than laughing..
some ppl watch scary movie will laugh one.. dunno y
guess they too tense up liaoz
week days most ppl bz with work/study. want to organise is a bit difficult.Originally posted by thhong22:not watching movies on wkend..... i rather go on wkday evening.... cheaper mah..... i wanna save money
Originally posted by Ah Ma:who wan watch bae yong jun RA show?
weekdays must see whether ppl free or not. I dun mind organise a week day movie outing... Any suggestionOriginally posted by BufPuf:realized that we suppose to poll
on which day to go ah
hahahhaah
me suggest weekday next week~!
i dunno leh.. others no reply. seems the show (the eye 2) "bo lang ai kua" leh..Originally posted by BufPuf:so how
is the eye 2 or the bae yong jun show??..
like tat Y not a movie marathon? huanted mansion the eye 2 the 'bae yong chun' movie..Originally posted by BufPuf:hmmm
hahahaahh
iw an to watch huanted mansion leh
~!~!
i org, but must have ppl wan to go mah....Originally posted by BufPuf:hahahahaha
i dun wan lah
ok lah since u the org..u say watch the eye den we go watch loh
i nv say wan organise wat.... the most jio a few frans to watch will doOriginally posted by xian89:week days most ppl bz with work/study. want to organise is a bit difficult.