when ah ma knew the truth.. she will noe who the ones good to her...Originally posted by the Bear:you offer your shoulder to be chopped?
hahahaaOriginally posted by laurence82:Latest news.
At 3 am this morning, Ah Ma was drunk and barge into sgforums singing "JIn tian bu hui jiaaaaaa". Many of us rush to hold her, and make her lie down. We put some hot towels on her head, and she fell asleep almost immediately.
Guess the blow is too much for her.
buf why early morning so sad...Originally posted by BufPuf:
Really? I was here at 3am but didn't saw anything.Originally posted by laurence82:Latest news.
At 3 am this morning, Ah Ma was drunk and barge into sgforums singing "JIn tian bu hui jiaaaaaa". Many of us rush to hold her, and make her lie down. We put some hot towels on her head, and she fell asleep almost immediately.
Guess the blow is too much for her.
Did she logged in here at the time you mentioned?Originally posted by laurence82:Hmm, was it 4am?
i distinctly remember Ah Ma sang Jin Tian Bu HUi Jia twice.
why u work on Sunday again...u kena tekan is it?Originally posted by BufPuf:haha
so sian
how to be happy when i am sick and haf to work on SUNDAY
Yes, I saw her, either that its ghost.Originally posted by tranquilice:Did she logged in here at the time you mentioned?
aiya.. dont delete lah.Originally posted by BufPuf:u sure u wan this to be delte a not?
if wan idelete for u
actually i haf no idea wad u trying to say here
Originally posted by edLow:pai seh lah.. no fotos..
hahaha... i know.. and the involve party know..
/me borrow shoulder to ah ma..
ah ma.. my shoulder is here for u.. if u need it.