i also wan...Originally posted by edLow:when ah ma knew the truth.. she will noe who the ones good to her...
hehehe.. now got good image in ah ma's mind liao.. can.... hehee
/me prepare to buaya her grand daughters
x2...Originally posted by tranquilice:Who is "her"?
wah... this i can be witness... wo shi mu ji zheng ren...Originally posted by laurence82:Latest news.
At 3 am this morning, Ah Ma was drunk and barge into sgforums singing "JIn tian bu hui jiaaaaaa". Many of us rush to hold her, and make her lie down. We put some hot towels on her head, and she fell asleep almost immediately.
Guess the blow is too much for her.
tell mi lehOriginally posted by BufPuf:orh i understand liao
but i never receive any news leh
i also sick and have to work...Originally posted by BufPuf:haha
so sian
how to be happy when i am sick and haf to work on SUNDAY
irc also have...Originally posted by tranquilice:Really? I was here at 3am but didn't saw anything.
x2...Originally posted by sgboy2004:tell mi leh
hahhaa.. not exactly the one i told u lah.Originally posted by BufPuf:orh i understand liao
but i never receive any news leh
she got sing meh?Originally posted by weidev:wah... this i can be witness... wo shi mu ji zheng ren...
u sure u at home!Originally posted by BufPuf:ah ma...miscommunuication lah
i also never receive any news that yest nite is cfm 1..somemore i @ home..waiting for people jio me go out leh..
HAHAHAHAHAHA
Originally posted by edLow:/me take torch light and shine onto bufpuf face.... and start qnsing:
"u sure u at home!"
I was informed with another story leh....
Or i listened wrgly?
I @ home lehOriginally posted by edLow:u sure u at home!
I was informed with another story leh....
Or i listened wrgly?
I Wer got dump uOriginally posted by Ah Ma:Xing Shang Xing Tong Bu Tong..~Wo De Xing Hao Tong!~ Bufpuf dn wan me liaoz..
ahhh i kana dumped by buf....ahhhhh so throw face ..... first time woman dumped me...
huh? no lar..yest my fren bday..n i aso tired....no wan go cb...nex wk lor... wow u no dump meOriginally posted by BufPuf:I Wer got dump u
eh i really duno u all got intention to go CB 1 leh
den edlow today den tell me
i yest whole day @ home..waiting for people to jio me go out ah
stupid edlowOriginally posted by Ah Ma:huh? no lar..yest my fren bday..n i aso tired....no wan go cb...nex wk lor... wow u no dump me
/me jump around coconut tree
x3. Who is "her"?Originally posted by weidev:x2...