names for waad?Originally posted by ditzy:I got quite a few names for you, but I don't think its nice of me to name them here.
ya lor...Originally posted by BufPuf:haha
bu shi bu bao
zi shi si chen wei dao
soon they will geT their retribution 1
orh nvm say lorOriginally posted by ditzy:I got quite a few names for you, but I don't think its nice of me to name them here.
y canot the squat 1...Originally posted by wuming78:is this actually possible?
YA LAR KANAPUBOSAI DARE TO DUMP her..NV DIE BEFOREOriginally posted by BufPuf:Ah ma kan bu guo chu mah....
fierce ahOriginally posted by BÃ¥seline:Ah Ma sibeh fierce today.
Very.... I go throw curry powder on myself ok. "Originally posted by Ah Ma:fierce ah
i dono...Originally posted by ditzy:Whos the pubosai?
Dn wan !i throw u betterOriginally posted by BÃ¥seline:Very.... I go throw curry powder on myself ok. "
hahhaa the above nt tokin abt baseline cos he oni find guys.....who wear tubeOriginally posted by Ah Ma:WOW LAU u stil dare come out...kanasai y u find such a canot make it one...kaoz...I KNOW LAR u GUYS LAU TIKO LIKE TUA NEH NEH....wear TUBE v BIG MEH...kaoz...
ya lor heheeOriginally posted by BufPuf:hahhahaha
out of point
Hoh Seh Liao lor.... expose me liao.Originally posted by Ah Ma:hahhaa the above nt tokin abt baseline cos he oni find guys.....who wear tube
this kinda of things will happen oso???Originally posted by Ah Ma:cursing contunued:
hope the girl lipstick gt superglue then kiss halfway wit the guy gt stuck need to call 995
i think we better siam for awhile..Originally posted by BÃ¥seline:I just wanna say.......... I'm sorry.