Hmm.. maybe if u dun have appetite to eat.. drink at least some milo/cereal to fill ur stomach..Originally posted by thhong22:damn jialat leh.... i cant seems to eat anything recently...
though i may feel hungry... but when i buy the food liao... then i don feel like eating liao
i don like hot drinks leh.... i only drink cold drinks one....Originally posted by IamAngeline:Hmm.. maybe if u dun have appetite to eat.. drink at least some milo/cereal to fill ur stomach..
it may helps a little for u to kai wei a bit
donno y leh.... not no mood... it's no appetiteOriginally posted by I-like-flings(m):u want coffee, tea or me?? u scared fat is it?? why no mood??
bloated then don feel hungry liao loh.....Originally posted by shan_cai:Hong-jie take care of urself leh...
No appetite at least try 2 eat abit loh... But dun force urself... DUn drink too much water on empty stomach, u'll feel v bloated aft tat...
my eyes not big..... my stomach big or small i donno ah.... cos i cant cOriginally posted by :You know, your eyes must be big, but your stomach is very small. Your eyes like to feast on food but your stomach cannot take it.
i sick oso wont c doctor.... u think i no appetite will c doctor?Originally posted by NeonTetra:see a doctor
drink milk lor....Originally posted by thhong22:i don like hot drinks leh.... i only drink cold drinks one....
been drinking plain water only
or u preg already??? oh no, shotgun already lah...Originally posted by thhong22:donno y leh.... not no mood... it's no appetite
bobian leh.... i don like the empty feeling too.... but i juz don feel like eatingOriginally posted by IamAngeline:drink milk lor....
It's not gd to always have empty stomach
Originally posted by I-like-flings(m):or u preg already??? oh no, shotgun already lah...
why? maybe bcos of your trip overseas over the weekend...Originally posted by thhong22:bobian leh.... i don like the empty feeling too.... but i juz don feel like eating
ah ma u still nv tell me wat time n where......Originally posted by Ah Ma:!!!hw can dn eat!!nvm tonite i bring u go eat!!u go out wit me sure become fat
hong miss the old buaya croco is it?Originally posted by thhong22:damn jialat leh.... i cant seems to eat anything recently...
though i may feel hungry... but when i buy the food liao... then i don feel like eating liao
Tatz y... So muz take care too k. If ur not feelin well den go c doc k?Originally posted by thhong22:bloated then don feel hungry liao loh.....
same here manOriginally posted by thhong22:damn jialat leh.... i cant seems to eat anything recently...
mayb loh.... cos after i come back i felt so tiredOriginally posted by sgboy2004:why? maybe bcos of your trip overseas over the weekend...
take something light like milo and biscuit lor...
Maybe give Lin Dan a call...then u will feel better
for me its cos i got so sick of the food at my work.
and also my timing has all cock up, so can't really eat untill supper time. n i'm losing weight man. how?
hong, i noe vitamin c tablets helps to increase appetite. maybe u can try
hehhee... thanx shan_cai meimei.... i oso donno how...Originally posted by shan_cai:Tatz y... So muz take care too k. If ur not feelin well den go c doc k?