tat's the feeling i'm having this 2 daysOriginally posted by ditzy:When I came back Brissy, i also lose my appetite on most days. Sometimes skip 1 meal a day, wait till dinner very hungry. But when see the food, no mood to eat, just feel full or yucks wanna puke. Must be my housemate cooking getting lousier.
Go read a cookbook, you'll feel full in no time...Originally posted by thhong22:now i feel hungry liao
i'll get more hungry... hahhahaOriginally posted by ditzy:Go read a cookbook, you'll feel full in no time...
meeeeeeeeee too.Originally posted by JeweL81:Aiyoh... hong ah you so small size liao cannot no appetite leh, must eat more! or i donate some fats to you!!
hahahhaa..... u not fat loh....Originally posted by JeweL81:Aiyoh... hong ah you so small size liao cannot no appetite leh, must eat more! or i donate some fats to you!!
i oso the kind, bad mood only no appetite, or if i too long never eat (say 10 odd hours) i wil lose my appetite too.Originally posted by thhong22:damn jialat leh.... i cant seems to eat anything recently...
though i may feel hungry... but when i buy the food liao... then i don feel like eating liao
hmm.... donno wat to eat leh.... very sick of the food there leh....Originally posted by the Bear:poor girl, try to eat?
you're already so small and thin.. cannot afford to lose more weight...
if not nice to eat, maybe brownbag something to work?
Originally posted by thhong22:hmm.... donno wat to eat leh.... very sick of the food there leh....
don feel like eating anything leh....Originally posted by the Bear:could pack something there to eat instead?
something like a nice sandwich or something?
then wat u wanna eat. i tabao for uOriginally posted by thhong22:hmm.... donno wat to eat leh.... very sick of the food there leh....
Originally posted by thhong22:don feel like eating anything leh....
c then i full liao
oh yes.. swimming does wonders to one's appetite. but mabbe not at this hour.Originally posted by DeadPoet:Hmm... must be under stress.
Try doing some exercise, maybe go for a swim. You should be feeling very hungry after that. s
oh yes.. swimming does wonders to one's appetite. but mabbe not at this hour.Originally posted by DeadPoet:Hmm... must be under stress.
Try doing some exercise, maybe go for a swim. You should be feeling very hungry after that. s
long time no swim loh.... weather no good leh... rain n rain n i got no time osoOriginally posted by DeadPoet:Hmm... must be under stress.
don feel like eating anythingOriginally posted by xian89:then wat u wanna eat. i tabao for u
i hope so too.... this isn't me at all.... so weird.....Originally posted by the Bear:it's worrying..
hopefully, it's just something that will pass quickly...
coming tomorrow for coffee? make some cake will kickstart your appetite?
i hope so...
Originally posted by thhong22:i hope so too.... this isn't me at all.... so weird.....
2moro i donno yet.... depends on my mood n appetite loh
if either isn't good then i'm not going liao.... don wanna spoil everyone's day
hehehe thanx... i hope i'm better to join u all tooOriginally posted by the Bear:okay...
but we always look forward to seeing you
and again, hope you feel better soon...