u dono him...... ok....Originally posted by thhong22:i heard of his name.... but i donno him.... anyway i'm not into korean stars
ehhh Zhang Dong Jian the one that cast in Ai Shang Nu Zhu Bo?Originally posted by Ah Ma:better than the wat zhang dong jian...dn tink he gd lookin leh....bt i realise 1 ting...many aunties like korean stars n drama dono y.....so far i oni tink gt 3 dramas best : winter sonata, My love patzzi (red bean girl), my sassy girl...
the rest v dragging one..dn realy watch them...japanese drama more interesting n gt more yandao n mei nu to watch..korean the zabor face all almost plastic surgery similar one
wat habit?Originally posted by Ah Ma:u dono him...... ok....
ah ma habit come liao...
i prefer luo jia liang n gu tian leOriginally posted by sgboy2004:Hong Kong got the Dao Ta Yu... Auntie killer too...
I just couldn't help it
Can't stand it anymore...
Simply can't understand what's so great abt him???
My mum n her colleagues are so crazy abt him that they even cut out posters and newspaper articles..
He's the new AUNTIE Killer??
I still prefer my Brad PittOriginally posted by JeweL81:my auntie went to "send" him off at the airport... and she says he is really handsome wahahahaa
wow lau i lost a chance see him in real..haiz..nvm so crowdedOriginally posted by JeweL81:my auntie went to "send" him off at the airport... and she says he is really handsome wahahahaa
... to see Lin Dan rite?Originally posted by thhong22:i legalised to watch RA liao.... but i don wanna spend money on someone i don like
i wan save money go watch badminton tournaments in apr n may
u like him meh...Originally posted by Ah Ma:wow lau i lost a chance see him in real..haiz..nvm so crowded
yup..... n of cos to c Xia XuanzeOriginally posted by sgboy2004:... to see Lin Dan rite?