u know gt one call kim jae won?Originally posted by _attitude_:bae yong jun is very cute.. my mummy is crazy over him.. so am i
correct.Originally posted by thhong22:the only korean artiste i think not bad one is the guy tat act in 'Friends' with Kyoko Fukada
won binOriginally posted by thhong22:the only korean artiste i think not bad one is the guy tat act in 'Friends' with Kyoko Fukada

ahhh... tat's the oneOriginally posted by Ah Ma:won binya hes gd too
Even the hard-nosed press couldn't get enough of Bae Yong Jun's pretty face.
The actor said his character is closer to that of Joon Sang in Winter Sonata, but slyly adds that he does resemble Jo Won, his character in Untold Scandal, in certain ways.

STRIPTEASE: Bae gamely took off those concealing shades on a reporter's request. He said a woman's eyes are what he looks at first, after which he looks at her 'integrity'.
SIGNING OFF: After an hour-long press conference which included MediaCorp actress Jin Yinji, he left his mark on a gigantic poster of his debut movie.
REGIONAL APPEAL: Fans flew in from all over Asia but their stakeouts in the hotel lobby came to nought because the star took a private lift to get to the press conference.
PRINCELY ENTRANCE: Just hours after his meet-the-fans session at Suntec City, Bae reappeared in a fresh suit for a ceremony at the Singapore Botanic Gardens, where an orchid was named after him.
HIS MINDERS: He travelled with an entourage of nine that included a personal trainer and six bodyguards
DENDROBIUM BAE YONG JOON:
HAPPY FOR MY NAMESAKE: Bae said that he was ecstatic about having a flower named after him.
IN BLACK AND WHITE: The orchid-naming ceremony was rounded off with his putting his signature to official records
FOR MEMORY'S SAKE: This picture will be his Singapore keepsake.
FLOWER POWER: Never one to neglect his fans, he presented his orchid to fans before posing for the press.
A WALK IN THE PARK: Bae strolled briefly around the Orchid Garden under the watchful eyes of his fans. One of them even managed to pass a present to him.

i nt his fan...wow lau dn say liao la.r...last wk he owe me $50 stil haven payOriginally posted by thhong22:ah ma oso pei yong jun's fan???