fei ji yi zhiOriginally posted by M©+square:Paiseh
Just as long as it's fun can le lah.Originally posted by thhong22:fei ji yi zhi
alamak!!! I'm beginning to boycott devils liaoz.Originally posted by edLow:qoo n knronos went devils
i still don like Chinablack leh.... abit bored....Originally posted by M©+square:Just as long as it's fun can le lah.
Yuan Liang Wo Ba
y boycott devils???Originally posted by M©+square:alamak!!! I'm beginning to boycott devils liaoz.
i saw something interesting too.... hahahahOriginally posted by edLow:heee. pai seh.. was lated.. so end up queing for a bloodly long time until i can get in (11:30pm).. next time will be early le.
had fun, see ppl drunk n etc.. hahahaha...nxt time we should go club again.
yoz.... where u all go after ktv?Originally posted by weidev:yo... hihi... i reach home liao...
went eat supper lor... but most of them went home la... i tired liao... go slp nw... reply later in the noon... niteZ...Originally posted by thhong22:yoz.... where u all go after ktv?
Wad Did You SEE????Originally posted by thhong22:i saw something interesting too.... hahahah
which i nv noe until 2day
i oso slping soon..... had a tiring day......Originally posted by weidev:went eat supper lor... but most of them went home la... i tired liao... go slp nw... reply later in the noon... niteZ...
hahahhaha........... cannot say leh....Originally posted by M©+square:Wad Did You SEE????
Cosh always play the same song.....sian.Originally posted by thhong22:y boycott devils???
Bring me there leh!!! When goingz?Originally posted by thhong22:hahahhaha........... cannot say leh....
u shld come then u will noe.... hahaha mayb nx time loh
i was there, spiritually!Originally posted by thhong22:thanx those who came n support this outing
Attendees:
Ah Ma
BufPuf
mapp|ezz
HoNgHoNg
edlow
edlow's frans
weidev
OCEANOS
larren
MeOwSuSan (pop by for dinner only)
Hope u all have fun.....
Special guest appearance:
Qoo`~`
chronos
think they went club hopping then hop to CB, then later donno hop to where liao
Originally posted by JeweL81:i was there, spiritually!
That makes two!Originally posted by JeweL81:i was there, spiritually!
wahahaha and i was writing my diary, and then my spirit was there!Originally posted by the Bear:and i was at work
Originally posted by M©+square:That makes two!
Kill You!!! Kill You!!!Originally posted by JeweL81:
and u left a paper aeroplane behind?
Originally posted by M©+square:Kill You!!! Kill You!!!
v