ehOriginally posted by edLow:i so good to u..
suan le.. i good to mappy, ah ma and honghong nxt time.. provided.
hmm ....... since that you've got "experience" being an organizer, you continue the good workOriginally posted by edLow:ya lor. i also headache.. make me worry so much down there...
who who? me?? urmm .... i would've joined you ppl if i didn't get drunk on Thurs niteOriginally posted by BufPuf:sound like somebody can't wait for the next chiong outing...
u no come..den miz a lot of touching actions lohOriginally posted by eutjin:who who? me?? urmm .... i would've joined you ppl if i didn't get drunk on Thurs nite
heng i didn't go. it's not good to puke twice in less than 48 hrs rite?
Hopefully that person is not me.........Originally posted by BufPuf:sound like somebody can't wait for the next chiong outing...
from what i hear, there was quite a bitOriginally posted by BufPuf:u no come..den miz a lot of touching actions loh
haha
yesOriginally posted by eutjin:from what i hear, there was quite a bit
plus, some puking too. yucks!!
I knew there was something wrong back there when oceanos make a call back to dunno who at CB.........& tata somebody puke.....Originally posted by BufPuf:yes
by yrs truly me
hahaha! well ...... i didn't say it. you admittedOriginally posted by BufPuf:yes
by yrs truly me
huhOriginally posted by larrenV2.003:I knew there was something wrong back there when oceanos make a call back to dunno who at CB.........& tata somebody puke.....
there was no camera no camera fone or wadsoever..Originally posted by eutjin:hahaha! well ...... i didn't say it. you admitted
what a pity there were no pics. can pin it up in office or something or friendster pic??
I c.........Originally posted by BufPuf:huh
i puke and he call bac got link 1 meh
anyway it was much after u guys left den the puking sessions start
oh ya loh btw i was told by oceanos that bring camera/cameraphone if kena caught then it confirm chiong gong liao.........Originally posted by BufPuf:there was no camera no camera fone or wadsoever..
usually go clubbing session..nobody tht of bring camera 1 leh
there was one camera phoneOriginally posted by BufPuf:there was no camera no camera fone or wadsoever..
usually go clubbing session..nobody tht of bring camera 1 leh
some places do allow you to take picsOriginally posted by larrenV2.003:oh ya loh btw i was told by oceanos that bring camera/cameraphone if kena caught then it confirm chiong gong liao.........
i mean while i was queing down there. map n ahma msg me bout how u 2 were drinking seriously.Originally posted by BufPuf:down therE??
down wer?????
hehe can go sim lim tower buy the mini CCTV camera........Originally posted by eutjin:some places do allow you to take pics
you just need to know where. extremely useful when you need to celebrate a wild bday
Originally posted by edLow:hahahaha
i mean while i was queing down there. map n ahma msg me bout how u 2 were drinking [b]seriously.[/b]
and create something like that taiwan politician?Originally posted by larrenV2.003:hehe can go sim lim tower buy the mini CCTV camera........
sigh ..... double postOriginally posted by larrenV2.003:hehe can go sim lim tower buy the mini CCTV camera........
urmm ..... curious to know how many ppl and how many bottles were involved?Originally posted by BufPuf:hahahaha
got tht bad meh..
some of the pop is weidev..or larren jio 1 leh