I'm not promoting voyuer lah....... i'm suggesting live show mah...Originally posted by eutjin:and create something like that taiwan politician?
then get a bigger camera for goodness sake! we want good quality pics!!Originally posted by larrenV2.003:I'm not promoting voyuer lah....... i'm suggesting live show mah...
Nope it is modified liao, if not good then wat 4 the shop in sm tower want to sell it 4?Originally posted by eutjin:then get a bigger camera for goodness sake! we want good quality pics!!
i doubt those pin hole cameras are good
no no ..... no worries, there was no impression of that sort. i don't drink a lot myselfOriginally posted by BufPuf:i not a goot drinker
didn't say i goot drinker from the start....
i think ard 9-10 tequila pop
a bit of bourbon
a bit of jim bean i think (edlow give me 1)
haha u!Originally posted by BufPuf:i not a goot drinker
didn't say i goot drinker from the start....
i think ard 9-10 tequila pop
a bit of bourbon
a bit of jim bean i think (edlow give me 1)
edlow wad did u spike to my drink!!!!!!!Originally posted by eutjin:no no ..... no worries, there was no impression of that sort. i don't drink a lot myself
i'm just wondering whether the drink Ed gave you was the last one, or it's just becoz you can't remember anything after that?
just pulling your leg gal
i told u u can go drink i dowan drink ma!Originally posted by BufPuf:say me
duno is who keep telling me..wan to 12mn wan to 12mn...faster go drink loh hoh~!
duno is who loh
aiyaOriginally posted by mapp|ezz:haha u!
keep on repeating a particular sentence n i noe u r nt v sober liao!
duno who with edlow and his friendsOriginally posted by mapp|ezz:i told u u can go drink i dowan drink ma!
i gave u permission to be seh ok
see i treat u so good...
at least i am nt like in the past keep asking u drink n drink...lol
wah.. u cannot like tat one lor....Originally posted by thhong22:hahaha.... i ok lah.... very thirsty, then i got buy drinks at mac liao.... then go home bathe, get abit more jing shen after tat.....
if i go home slp liao... then u help ah ma take care of them loh....
yaya..bt he drink more lor...Originally posted by BufPuf:duno who with edlow and his friends
keep 5 10 5 10 drink a lot also leh
hahahahha......
whooppsss ...... the secret is out!Originally posted by BufPuf:edlow wad did u spike to my drink!!!!!!!
hahahahahah
aiya i also no tou fu to zhi...he won't so bo liao go drug me lah..later i faint liao..he also no energy to carry me..i so fat
i nv leh.... c i so good go accompany u all....Originally posted by edLow:wah.. u cannot like tat one lor....
hahahaOriginally posted by mapp|ezz:yaya..bt he drink more lor...
hahaha
i drink v little nia
no la....Originally posted by BufPuf:hahaha
aiya i bad drinker lah
bo pian
mappi jie evil the last time......Originally posted by mapp|ezz:i told u u can go drink i dowan drink ma!
i gave u permission to be seh ok
see i treat u so good...
at least i am nt like in the past keep asking u drink n drink...lol
hahahaOriginally posted by mapp|ezz:no la....
got xin shi is lidat one
lalalalaalalalalala~~
i next time go chiong cannot bring hp..
keep dropping my hp..
tiz morning realised so many scratches on it..
yours sumsung rite?Originally posted by mapp|ezz:no la....
got xin shi is lidat one
lalalalaalalalalala~~
i next time go chiong cannot bring hp..
keep dropping my hp..
tiz morning realised so many scratches on it..
hahaha... well, if u are my "best" frd.. den i wont buy for u liao.Originally posted by BufPuf:eh
dun like tht leh...
u most nice to me liao lah
still so thoughtful buy tea for me
i shd have bring the tea back home..if mapplezz did not spill it
i was nvr the organisor lor..Originally posted by eutjin:hmm ....... since that you've got "experience" being an organizer, you continue the good work
we'll support you!
okay i know....Originally posted by BufPuf:huh
i puke and he call bac got link 1 meh
anyway it was much after u guys left den the puking sessions start
got hor. ah ma n mappy cam are cam phone lor....Originally posted by BufPuf:there was no camera no camera fone or wadsoever..
usually go clubbing session..nobody tht of bring camera 1 leh