so i assume u will only turn up during the after outing programs ya?..hahahahhahahahahaOriginally posted by eutjin:hmm ...... it's a shame about the rating for the show
honey, can we put the kids to sleep and then we can urmm ............................. watch the bae yong jun movie?
ok ok ..... just joking, it won't be fun to leave anyone out. "after outing programs" sounds good. i've got a feeling that the "after outing programs" will be the highlight of the nite
Originally posted by BufPuf:so i assume u will only turn up during the after outing programs ya?..hahahahhahahahaha
too bad lah the stupid bouncerOriginally posted by MeOwSuSan:I the last one to reply ... thank you BufBuf and Ah Ma for the invitation ...
sorry I can join you all hope the next I can thank you all !!!!
U can always start the ball rolling...by being the organizerOriginally posted by eutjin:
how come you can read my mind huh?? hahaha! no la, i'm not that bad, unless i've got other plans which clash with the outing
hmm ..... better start making plans for dinner
cannot cannot ........ then i have to be there from the start to the endOriginally posted by BufPuf:U can always start the ball rolling...by being the organizer
kekekekek
yeah u mus join our nex outing horOriginally posted by eutjin:hahaha. i think it's a pretty overused phrase by now
so when's the next outing? hmm ..... like u said, it sounds like i can't wait lolz
Fri nite is goodOriginally posted by BufPuf:not so sure yet
i won't be free next week coz it's my friend's 21st birthday
this week still not much news..we can always have it on Fri nite???
hahaha i will i will .......Originally posted by Ah Ma:yeah u mus join our nex outing hor
he very very very eager to join now..hahahahaahOriginally posted by eutjin:hahaha i will i will .......
which means the "after outing programs" will become the outing!Originally posted by Ah Ma:fri i am ok bt oni will b free after 9pm
i've said yes to Ah Ma on one or two occassions, but never turn up in the endOriginally posted by BufPuf:he very very very eager to join now..hahahahaah
wat is after outing programs????Originally posted by eutjin:which means the "after outing programs" will become the outing!
ya lor dn say liao lar u break my heartOriginally posted by eutjin:i've said yes to Ah Ma on one or two occassions, but never turn up in the end
feel bad .......... better make effort this time
urmm ...... things you do when ppl sleepOriginally posted by Ah Ma:wat is after outing programs????
\Originally posted by BufPuf:This fri ah?
dinner & kopi????
eh dun like tht lehOriginally posted by Ah Ma:nex outing i wan see buf drunk again tis time canot give chance liao...mus take advantage of her